eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1981 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1981)
Sorter etter:
Frank C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. november 2014
Value for price

Value price big room safe
8,3
It was good
Chris O. Par Canada, 22. november 2014
Affordable, Clean Hotel in Chiang Mai

location, price, cleanliness
9
Cheap hotel within walking distance of all you will want to see and do within Chiang Mai. The hotel is affordable AND clean- I would stay there again.
Jie H. Familie med store barn China, 13. november 2014
JUST SO SO

JUST SO SO
7,7
JUST SO SO
Hui M. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. november 2014
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6,7
Easy and convenient to go around
Chia C. Par Singapore, 10. november 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Xiaofeng C. Gruppe China, 10. november 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Stephany W. Par Netherlands, 5. november 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Par Canada, 5. november 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01