Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2283 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2283)
Sorter etter:
Jiaer Y. Reiste alene China, 1. februar 2016
Awful
3,3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suresh S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6,3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maxim K. Par Russia, 14. januar 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikael A. Familie med store barn Sweden, 25. desember 2015
Price worthy in fair location

Clean, location, easy to deal with.
7,3
Nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine K. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. desember 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)

spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
7,7
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ric W. Par New Zealand, 17. desember 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious

Room size, cleanliness, staff
8
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Par Malaysia, 5. desember 2015
All good

Clean, valueable n comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maneerat K. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. desember 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures

location in the city, near 7-11,
5,7
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maneerat K. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 1. desember 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean

Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
6,7
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piotr I. Par Poland, 1. desember 2015
Good cheap hotel

Price, localization, staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05