eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1851 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1851)
Sorter etter:
Brian C. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. juli 2014
Pleasant conveinient hotel

Location - onlt a 10 minute walk from Thapae Gate, Price vancue for money was excellent, Cleanliness - very clean!
7,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Its a basic hotel but if all you need is a safe place to put your stuff and have a good nights sleep at a very affordable price then this is the place. There is no breakfast or room service but a 7 eleven and good rice/noodle shop is literally next door. There is nearly always a tuk tuk just outside so getting to the airport is easy. Its about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of the old town so easy to access the night bazarr or the walking street and many temples in between
Ekkawit E. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. juli 2014
cheap and worthy

cheap
6
Elinor M. Gruppe Belgium, 11. juli 2014
Calm, easy and relaxing

Room size, location and price
7,3
We had no problems and everything was as described on the website
Danai R. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juli 2014
Budget and Valuable hotel for back packer

Cheap clean and quiet
7
Nongkran W. Gruppe Thailand, 22. juni 2014
Quiet

CheaperQuiet
6
Everything is ok and I do like this place coz not makes too much problem.
Surunya C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. juni 2014
few car-parking ,there's a bulcony for washing

centrally located ,bulcony for washing
8
Mohd J. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. mai 2014
no frills,AC works,comfy bed,clean comfy quiet

cheap clean quiet central location
6,7
ok its good for the price you pay
John G. Gruppe Canada, 8. mai 2014
Cheap basic rooms but clean.

About 10 mins walk to old city. Very good value. Secure parking.
5,7
I stayed here on two nights as it was one of the cheapest hotels in the city. Rooms are very basic but clean. Showers drains were clogged in both rooms though and staff didn't seem to care. The rest of the room was clean and it's a good budget choice. I paid 500b a night. No amenities in the lobby besides a computer and tour booking.
Paul L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. mai 2014
Centrally located.Great value for money.

Friendly staff, clean, easy access to airport and everywhere of interest tourists
8,3
It was a very nice experience. The staff made every effort to satisfy guests' needs. The 7-seven convenience around the corner is also a plus. Ten-minute walk to the Tha Phae where there are lots of restaurants for tourists. Chang Puak gates is also close by, from where many buses leave for Doi Suthep temple.
Malcolm L. Par Australia, 30. april 2014
Centrally l;ocated and OK

Comfortable bed, large room. adequate for short stay
6
Previously a luxury hotel on the slide to decay. but still remaining adequate for the budget traveler. Not quite in the centre of tourist action, but only a short taxi ride away

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02