eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1870 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1870)
Sorter etter:
Boping L. Reiste alene China, 23. august 2014
Everything is Average

Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
6,3
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 8. august 2014
good choice if they are on offer

Price in low season
7,3
good stay internet weak room size good. Often change prices so if they have an offer 3xx bht than take it its a fair deal
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 6. august 2014
good choice

price in off season, room
7,3
All fine and nice room as long they are on promotion price below 500 bht
Lin X. Reiste alene China, 2. august 2014
great apartment

location ,room
9,7
great room,super recommend
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 31. juli 2014
good budget hotel

price, room size and clean
8
Its a good choice , internet a bit on the weak side.
Brian C. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. juli 2014
Pleasant conveinient hotel

Location - onlt a 10 minute walk from Thapae Gate, Price vancue for money was excellent, Cleanliness - very clean!
7,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Its a basic hotel but if all you need is a safe place to put your stuff and have a good nights sleep at a very affordable price then this is the place. There is no breakfast or room service but a 7 eleven and good rice/noodle shop is literally next door. There is nearly always a tuk tuk just outside so getting to the airport is easy. Its about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of the old town so easy to access the night bazarr or the walking street and many temples in between
Ekkawit E. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. juli 2014
cheap and worthy

cheap
6
Elinor M. Par Belgium, 11. juli 2014
Calm, easy and relaxing

Room size, location and price
7,3
We had no problems and everything was as described on the website
Danai R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 1. juli 2014
Budget and Valuable hotel for back packer

Cheap clean and quiet
7
Nongkran W. Reiste alene Thailand, 22. juni 2014
Quiet

CheaperQuiet
6
Everything is ok and I do like this place coz not makes too much problem.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02