eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2087 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2087)
Sorter etter:
Leslie E. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7,3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Gruppe Thailand, 27. februar 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. februar 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Gruppe Thailand, 20. februar 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. februar 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8,3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Reiste alene Australia, 11. februar 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5,7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Reiste alene Canada, 9. februar 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5,7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Matthew L. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2015
bed bugs!

cheap, good facilties, room size
6,3
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Leandro S. Par Brazil, 5. februar 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!

value, clean, comfortable
9
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. februar 2015
Cheap and clean

Cheap, comfy clean
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05