eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Omgivelser Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage
Område Chitwan National Park Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 13 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Par (13)
Sorter etter:
Sik K. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. Par Ukraine, 4. januar 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Peter R. Par Australia, 18. august 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Trevor W. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Tips: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Li P. Par China, 28. desember 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Manfred M. Par Germany, 27. oktober 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,

Zimmer, Gelände Lage
7,3
Chantal L. Par France, 16. november 2014
Hotel bien situé au centre du village

Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Henricus M. Par Netherlands, 12. mars 2013
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.

Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
5
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Wu M. Par China, 20. oktober 2013
乡村风情的酒店~

酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
10
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National ParkRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A04