eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Omgivelser Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage
Område Chitwan National Park Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter etter:
Sik K. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. Par Ukraine, 4. januar 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Corinna W. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2013
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7,7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Corinna W. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2013
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8,3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Peter R. Par Australia, 18. august 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Keli R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. august 2013
nice gardens, large room

room, location, gardens
9,3
The room was a nice size and the bathroom is nice and modern. The hotel grounds are very large and lovely. Breakfast was large and served quickly. The restaurant was slow to serve food (lunch/dinner) perhaps because it was low season and there were not many people. The biggest disappointment is that there is no pool even though it is advertised as such. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value.
Nabina P. Småbarnsfamilie Nepal, 28. januar 2013
nice hotel

had hot water bottles and hot water!
8
nice hotel! had hot water bottles and hot water! Could use heaters thought
Trevor W. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Tips: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Li P. Par China, 28. desember 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National ParkRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B02