Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan (distrikt) , Nepal (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Bad Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Omgivelser Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Resepsjon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage
Område Sauraha Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 41
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Sik K. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Igor K. Par Ukraine, 4. januar 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel O. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Corinna W. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2013
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7,7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Corinna W. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2013
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8,3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter R. Par Australia, 18. august 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keli R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. august 2013
nice gardens, large room

room, location, gardens
9,3
The room was a nice size and the bathroom is nice and modern. The hotel grounds are very large and lovely. Breakfast was large and served quickly. The restaurant was slow to serve food (lunch/dinner) perhaps because it was low season and there were not many people. The biggest disappointment is that there is no pool even though it is advertised as such. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nabina P. Småbarnsfamilie Nepal, 28. januar 2013
nice hotel

had hot water bottles and hot water!
8
nice hotel! had hot water bottles and hot water! Could use heaters thought
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor W. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Tips: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li P. Par China, 28. desember 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt) Royal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - BadRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - HageRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - OmgivelserRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan (distrikt)  - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08