Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2802
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2802)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul H. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 21. juli 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai P. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaiyoot C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 20. juli 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marinel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin L. Reiste alene China, 15. juli 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07