eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2243 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2243)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Kian F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Gruppe Australia, 18. oktober 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. oktober 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 1. oktober 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03