eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2166 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2166)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Kit T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. september 2014
comfort , clean and nice hotel

convenience for food, transport and shopping
8,7
Very good
Raudzah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
excellent base station to venture into HK shopping

proximity to MRT stations, direct bus to/from airport, good facilities
7,7
Lim K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. september 2014
best location for shopper

clean , fast , convenience
9,7
very clean and warm hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. more than 5 shopping connected together than can link to the hotel lobby. so does not afraid of raining and sunshine. family room facing the river which enjoy the view of sunrise. from airport broad bus A41 and reach the hotel doorstep. going back you can either hire a taxi that cost you HK260 included bags and toll fees. about 8 minutes walk to the sha tin bus station, from there you can broad bus no 269D to yuen long or you can broad a bus from the hotel bus stop to mongkok or jordan. Alot of cheap and nice food around sha tin small restaurant.
Renante P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. september 2014
First impression lasts.

First, awesome location and near MTR, Second, shopping is great and Third, very considerate hotel staff.
9,7
Our stay at Royal Park hotel was awesome, enjoyable and exciting. The location was a few reasonable walk to the MTR station, Sha Tin and the networked shopping boutiques were a few walks away. This was quite practical for first timers who would like to visit Hongkong. The value was costly but the practicality outweighed it. What i really appreciated was the very accommodating female receptionist who were on duty last September 8, 2014. She allowed us to be in the room assignment earlier than the expected time. That kind of gesture was highly commendable and that kind of act impressed me most. Hoping to check in again with Royal Park. Excellent job guys.
Cherrie L. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. september 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, big room, good location
8,3
Beds were comfortable and room size is considered big by Hong Kong standards. We all slept well. Well-connected to Shatin MTR and New Town Plaza. Value for money. Will stay again.
Jason Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8,7
There is only one word "Great".
Jason L. Reiste alene Canada, 10. september 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, staff, service
9,7
I love this hotel's location which close to MRT and bus stops. Staff are very polite and helpful (including restaurant staff). The room I stay is bigger, clean, and comfy! I would definitely come back again next year..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03