eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2589 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2589)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Charmaine C. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mars 2015
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8,7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.
Koh Q. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Awesome stay

Firstly, it is linked up to shopping mall ( new town plaza). Secondly, there is sheltered link way to Sha Tin MTR. Thirdly, the airport-hotel shuttle service was awesome.
9
My stay at the Royal Park was pleasant. My mother was pleased with the location of the hotel being there is an aircon link way to the shopping malls and MTR. We managed to get access to good Cantonese food at the mall. The surroundings was pleasant with a park near by. Overall experience was good. We will come to stay at Royal Park when we visit Hong Kong in near time to come.
Charina M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9,7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Positive

Ambience
8,7
Comfortable
Chen H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 20. mars 2015
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Rajwinder S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 19. mars 2015
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7,7
Michael O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mars 2015
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mars 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07