eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2082 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2082)
Sorter etter:
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
Enjoy the stay

Good Location
9
Lino L. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 11. august 2014
best hotel in sha tin with free wifi

location, condition and free wifi
9,7
good value for money, hotel condition was great, nice swimming pool as my kids love it, staff were great very helpful, location just amazing even if rain you do not need to worry as you are above the sha tin new plaza shopping mall ( but in the weekend is packed like sardines). Price is a little bit more but the condition and free WiFi well worth it.
Lino L. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 11. august 2014
best hotel in sha tin with free wifi

great location, great staff and free wifi
9,7
good value for money, hotel condition was great, nice swimming pool as my kids love it, staff were great very helpful, location just amazing even if rain you do not need to worry as you are above the sha tin new plaza shopping mall ( but in the weekend is packed like sardines). Price is a little bit more but the condition and free WiFi well worth it.
Leong W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. august 2014
value for money

location snd friendly staff
7,3
Qianyi Y. Par New Zealand, 7. august 2014
Very good

Location location location
7,3
Although its abit far from the main attractions in Hong Kong, it is still very convenient as hotel is right beside the New Town Plaza - great place for shopping, it has everything. Room was very spacious and comfortable!
Charles P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Value for Money
9
Charlotte D. Par United Kingdom, 3. august 2014
Not what the pictures looked like

Japanese restaurant
5,3
Stay was OK! The pictures of the hotel lead me to believe the hotel looked far more tailored to a relaxing break than it was. Attached to a mall and on the side of a busy road this hotel was not what I had anticipated. The pool was about 80% covered and had no pool bar or restaurant, the hotel was dated and overall a bit of a disappointment. We checked out after 1 of out 2 nights and the staff didn't even ask us why. That said the Japanese restaurant was very good and the bar had friendly staff. I won't be staying here again.
Loretta H. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. august 2014
GOOD Location

Location, size of room , nearby shopping center
8,7
We really enjoy our stay at Royal Park Hotel, the room is spacious not like those hotel in Kowloon area. The hotel is close to everything, bus, MTR, train. There are few shopping center all within walking distance. Really good value for money
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
Nice & Wonderful Stay

Enjoy the stay at the hotel with good location, can easy access to shopping mall and MTR station, lots of restaurant around
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B01