eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2469 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2469)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Quek B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. januar 2015
First time with family to hongkong

friendly staff/clean room/near by shatin MTR n lots of shopping area.
8
Great. Recommended hotel to stay with family n young children
Sarah C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
Great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel was location, excellent staff & cleanliness.
9,7
Very welcoming staff, polite & excellent service. The location was perfect with easy access to The shopping mall with restaurants & MTR links.
Chee Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
hotel maintain very well, comfortable

comfortable, clean, cozy
8
very good.
Jiri P. Par Czech Republic, 18. januar 2015
Reasonable stay

big room,clean,friendly
9
any problems. Very friendly and willing to help. Check in is after 3.00PM but even that if there is empty room early they will give it to you. Very close big shopping mall plus train station and MRT. Takes like 30mins to Central with 2 transfers.
Mengyao M. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Clean room, convenient for shopping.

clean, good location
8
Clean room, convenient for shopping. The desk clerk is cold..
Jingyu O. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2015
4 night stay at royal park hotel

location, friendly staff, good service
9
overall experience was good, but I found the bed and pillows to be awful and had trouble having a comfortable sleep.
Teo M. Gruppe Singapore, 14. januar 2015
awesome n pleasant experience

fantastic location ,dinning n shopping area
8
v good
Ong L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6,3
Overall is good. Bad memories was we found cockroach in our room. Hopefully the house keeping can ensure the room is really clean. I book Grand Double Double Room which can occupy 4 persons but some toiletries are only for 2 persons. It was raining when i visited to Hong Kong, i was happy that the hotel room provided umbrella for the guests but 4 persons room only provide 1 umbrella, i borrow from lobby but the umbrella is spoil. End up we took the spoiled umbrella whole day without can use of it. Hopefully next time staff can check properly.Have a good stay at this hotel. Will return.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06