Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1800 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1800)
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Athena L. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. Par Singapore, 20. april 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 19. april 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Tan W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. Par United States of America, 11. april 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8,7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.
Chooi H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. april 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. april 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Lai C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
Soegeng D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. april 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C01