eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2638 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2638)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Patricia L. Par United Kingdom, 22. april 2015
Good overall hotel

Excellent Location, clean room and convenient
8
Good and pleasant stay.
Cindy F. Familie med store barn Canada, 22. april 2015
Definitely will stay next time

Eassy access from the airport. Convienence with hotel shuttle bus. Excellence service. Clean, big room.
9,7
Very good. Recommend to anyone would travel to hongkong
Wan T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 15. april 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Ho W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. april 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. april 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Un W. Familie med store barn Portugal, 5. april 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C01