eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skjønnhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 443
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2308 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2308)
Sorter etter:
Camilla N. Par Norway, 29. august 2014
Royal

God service, renslig, rom
7,3
Veldig bra
Fred H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
mycket bra hotel

rummen,frukosten,swimmingpoolen
10
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på i Hong Kong de senaste fem åren.Frukosten var superbra. Bassängen är både inomhus och ute så om det regnar mycket gör det inget.Dessutom är anslutande gym bra.
Chun K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. november 2014
downtown shatin

transportation, location, friendliness of staff
9
only stay in one night, free upgrade to suite which was great, easy to access the MTR and shopping mall, lots of restaurants around the hotel which makes it unnecessary to dine in the hotel
Feifei P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
Easy shopping

Good view, cleaning, but very small beds
9,3
Seong M. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 23. november 2014
Convenience Location Travel Between HK Shenzhen

Spacious Room which is hard to get it in Hong Kong, Very reasonable priced with its excellent location acess to MRT and Train to Shenzhen, Connected to an established shopping mall
9
The stay experience is satisfactory, fast check in and out procedures.
Brook C. Reiste alene China, 23. november 2014
GOOD

service,fast elevator,
7,7
2nights in Royal Park Hotel,it quiet good.next to the metro(5mins),go shopping conveniently. but the only pity is that i can't turn off the exhaust fan,it makes noise during the night.
Soon C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. november 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. november 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Reiste alene Canada, 11. november 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. november 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7,7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkjønnhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01