eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Patong Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 792 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (792)
Sorter etter:
Robert S. Par Sweden, 6. mai 2014
Bra läge nära allt men ändå stillsamt.

Läget,Servicen och den trevliga personalen.
8
Centralt hotell som ändå var lugnt och skönt. Nära till allt. Återkommer gärna.
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2013
Topp kvalitet og service til en behagelig pris.

Stille og feredligt med vennlig betjening, reint, god mat, flått baseng og kort vei til stranda.
9
Storkoste meg der sammen med min kjere, det er kort avstand til stranda, handlesenter og natt. Har vert mange turer til Potong og det var en positiv opplevelse å bo på dette hotellet. Kan tenke meg flere netter på Royal Phawadee.
Per E. Par 19. oktober 2011
Koselig hotell

God service, gratis internett, stille atmosfære, ingen trafikkstøy.
8
Resturanten, bra på Thailand spesialiteter, sjømat ok, men det fins bedre sjømat resturanter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Litt lite å velge i til frokost, men det som var fortreffelig. Litt lite lys inn på rommet, bør velge et som slipper inn mer lys.
Shoppingtips: Massasje over alt, som ellers i Thailand.
William R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. august 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 5. august 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Sung S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Familie med store barn United States of America, 12. juli 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Par Australia, 4. juli 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Par Germany, 2. juni 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekeplassRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04