eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 780 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (780)
Sorter etter:
Robert S. Par Sweden, 6. mai 2014
Bra läge nära allt men ändå stillsamt.

Läget,Servicen och den trevliga personalen.
8
Centralt hotell som ändå var lugnt och skönt. Nära till allt. Återkommer gärna.
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2013
Topp kvalitet og service til en behagelig pris.

Stille og feredligt med vennlig betjening, reint, god mat, flått baseng og kort vei til stranda.
9
Storkoste meg der sammen med min kjere, det er kort avstand til stranda, handlesenter og natt. Har vert mange turer til Potong og det var en positiv opplevelse å bo på dette hotellet. Kan tenke meg flere netter på Royal Phawadee.
Per E. Par 19. oktober 2011
Koselig hotell

God service, gratis internett, stille atmosfære, ingen trafikkstøy.
8
Resturanten, bra på Thailand spesialiteter, sjømat ok, men det fins bedre sjømat resturanter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Litt lite å velge i til frokost, men det som var fortreffelig. Litt lite lys inn på rommet, bør velge et som slipper inn mer lys.
Shoppingtips: Massasje over alt, som ellers i Thailand.
Philip M. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Gruppe Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Gruppe Germany, 2. juni 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 14. mai 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Par India, 12. mai 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Gruppe Germany, 27. april 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Jason F. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekeplassRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C05