eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Patong Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 804 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter etter:
Robert S. Par Sweden, 6. mai 2014
Bra läge nära allt men ändå stillsamt.

Läget,Servicen och den trevliga personalen.
8
Centralt hotell som ändå var lugnt och skönt. Nära till allt. Återkommer gärna.
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2013
Topp kvalitet og service til en behagelig pris.

Stille og feredligt med vennlig betjening, reint, god mat, flått baseng og kort vei til stranda.
9
Storkoste meg der sammen med min kjere, det er kort avstand til stranda, handlesenter og natt. Har vert mange turer til Potong og det var en positiv opplevelse å bo på dette hotellet. Kan tenke meg flere netter på Royal Phawadee.
Per E. Par 19. oktober 2011
Koselig hotell

God service, gratis internett, stille atmosfære, ingen trafikkstøy.
8
Resturanten, bra på Thailand spesialiteter, sjømat ok, men det fins bedre sjømat resturanter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Litt lite å velge i til frokost, men det som var fortreffelig. Litt lite lys inn på rommet, bør velge et som slipper inn mer lys.
Shoppingtips: Massasje over alt, som ellers i Thailand.
Joel M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. september 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. august 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
John F. Par United States of America, 20. august 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. august 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 5. august 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Par Australia, 30. juli 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. juli 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekeplassRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01