eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 756 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (756)
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2013
Topp kvalitet og service til en behagelig pris.

Stille og feredligt med vennlig betjening, reint, god mat, flått baseng og kort vei til stranda.
9
Storkoste meg der sammen med min kjere, det er kort avstand til stranda, handlesenter og natt. Har vert mange turer til Potong og det var en positiv opplevelse å bo på dette hotellet. Kan tenke meg flere netter på Royal Phawadee.
Per E. Par 19. oktober 2011
Koselig hotell

God service, gratis internett, stille atmosfære, ingen trafikkstøy.
8
Resturanten, bra på Thailand spesialiteter, sjømat ok, men det fins bedre sjømat resturanter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Litt lite å velge i til frokost, men det som var fortreffelig. Litt lite lys inn på rommet, bør velge et som slipper inn mer lys.
Shoppingtips: Massasje over alt, som ellers i Thailand.
Jason F. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Par Australia, 9. mars 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. februar 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2014
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2014
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. Par China, 19. februar 2014
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6,7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.
Laura P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 2. februar 2014
Beautiful hotel, average service/staff

pool, breakfast, good location
8
They had overbooked so of our 3 nights at Royal Phawadee, we were in a different room every night with our middle night in a different hotel altogether. They upgraded us at least, although we had to remind them about moving bags and gave us different information about amenity charges on different nights - with the result that we incurred charges which we wouldn't have done had we known (these were lifted after we complained). Other than that though, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and in a great location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SuiteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekeplassRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01