eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom
Område Patong Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 834 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (834)
Sorter etter:
Robert S. Par Sweden, 6. mai 2014
Bra läge nära allt men ändå stillsamt.

Läget,Servicen och den trevliga personalen.
8
Centralt hotell som ändå var lugnt och skönt. Nära till allt. Återkommer gärna.
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mai 2013
Topp kvalitet og service til en behagelig pris.

Stille og feredligt med vennlig betjening, reint, god mat, flått baseng og kort vei til stranda.
9
Storkoste meg der sammen med min kjere, det er kort avstand til stranda, handlesenter og natt. Har vert mange turer til Potong og det var en positiv opplevelse å bo på dette hotellet. Kan tenke meg flere netter på Royal Phawadee.
Per E. Par 19. oktober 2011
Koselig hotell

God service, gratis internett, stille atmosfære, ingen trafikkstøy.
8
Resturanten, bra på Thailand spesialiteter, sjømat ok, men det fins bedre sjømat resturanter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Litt lite å velge i til frokost, men det som var fortreffelig. Litt lite lys inn på rommet, bør velge et som slipper inn mer lys.
Shoppingtips: Massasje over alt, som ellers i Thailand.
Tadahiko Y. Reiste alene Japan, 26. oktober 2014
comvenient and clean

near bangla, near beach,friendly staff
6,3
just ok, air conditioner is very loud.
Takeshi K. Reiste alene Japan, 11. oktober 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. september 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. september 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. august 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varmt badRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LekeplassRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TreningsromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - MøteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07