arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12426 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

9,7 PANG N.
Malaysia
03 desember 2014
Good location
Comfortable, locations, nice food

9 RICKY L.
Indonesia
03 desember 2014
goof staff and clean room
close to the MTR Station
good hotel, I will come back again !

9,3 kim L.
Malaysia
04 desember 2014
Good location, comfortable and clean.
Suberb location and easy accessable to Mongkok.

9,3 Cary W.
United States of America
30 november 2014
Major rennovation outside the Hotel
The huge room(350 sq ft) is hard to find in Hong Kong, Its a 4.5 - 5 star rating, and the rooms, amenities, service, and ambiance is spot on. Its convenient to shopping and the busy lifestyle of HK
Overall stay was very pleasant, and we got a very competitive price for this type of hotel. Only problem is major renovation just outside the hotel in the shopping center, so you have to pass by lots of dust and construction every day! No way around that if you want to go toward Mongkok and the MTR. The MTR Mongkok station is quite a walk, even though it is all covered walkway. The MTR East station is next to the hotel, but that line is not convenient unless you are heading to the New Territories and China. We've stayed at the Royal Plaza a few years back, but didn't anticipate the renovation to be this troublesome. Its a great hotel with fantastic facilities and service, but does require some walking as compared to the TST area hotels, but you are also getting good value for the price. Thus, be aware of what your requirements are before you book.

5,7 Marzuki A.
Singapore
30 november 2014
Experience at Royal Plaza Hotel
The room comfort, the gor

10 Steve V.
United States of America
30 november 2014
Great Stay
Food, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for five days/four nights and it was absolutely great. I would really like to say thank you to the staff in the Royal Club Lounge, particularly the girls that work at the service desk there. I would certainly stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.

9 YENA K.
South Korea
30 november 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.

9,3 Su Y.
Malaysia
29 november 2014
A good hotel for tourist with children
Walking distance to subway , centre of Everywhere.
We booked a family suit for my family. The room is spacious for a family with 2 adult and 2 kids . Good things about this hotel , it is located centre of Mongkok and 7-10min to a closest subway station that link you to everywhere in Hong Kong. The hotel is link to a mall and on the second floor of the mall there is a good court which serve good food at reasonable price . This is the only hotel that I stayed every time me and my family visit Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny spend on this hotel.

7,7 Patty W.
Singapore
29 november 2014
Drab hotel exterior hides a modern interior!
Modern design, well-trained and polite staff, large rooms
Room was large for its deluxe category at 350 sqft, especially since space is a premium in HK. Furnishings and amenities in the room were also top notch and the overall design of the hotel gave it a lovely elegant and posh feel. Location was slightly inconvenient though - it was a good 6-8 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station and you had to walk through a rather gritty neighborhood doing so and it did not feel safe late at night. Still, a good value.

8 Lay N.
Singapore
01 desember 2014
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful