arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12733 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Maria R.
Filippinene
24 juli 2016
Way beyond our expectations
We stayed for four days and it was way beyond our expectations. Quick service and helpful staff. Everything is great. Definitely coming back.

Max G.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Overall for hotel staff
Staff was thoughtful, remember is a birthday retreat, send a cake for me. Housekeeping make sure you get your room clean and tidy. Even I didn't ask for clean up room. They still called you up... But after 12am you unable to access the shortcut though the mall. You have to walk a big round just to get to the hotel...

VERA S.
Indonesia
23 juli 2016
Good hotel, concierge staff can be more friendly
I was staying there for 3 nights then went to Shenzen and back again for 2 nights. The last 2 nights hotel gave a room with bath tub and separate shower, which was very good. I don't know why they didn't give me in the first 3 nights. Anyway, it's a good a hotel to stay. Nothing really to complain.

Tony T.
Malaysia
22 juli 2016
very good
is very good for walking distance to famous street at HK!

VERA S.
Indonesia
22 juli 2016
Superb... :-)
Nice hotel, good room. Sure we'll back again.:-)

William F.
Malaysia
22 juli 2016
Recommended Hotel
I got a free upgrade to Twin room. Friendly staff and room is clean. Hotel worth its rating and nice location,

Retnawati R.
Indonesia
22 juli 2016
Rev
Staff is unfriendly despite we booked 4 rooms with big families.

Phang K.
Indonesia
21 juli 2016
The room view was excellent...just step away to MRT...don't need hotel breakfast voucher because you
Unfortunately the handyphone's LCD easily to get broken

frances F.
Filippinene
21 juli 2016
Great Experience
Facilities are good Staffs' services are good

feiyi S.
Kina
20 juli 2016
recommend
good hotel