eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3679 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3679)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Chun C. Reiste alene China, 23. januar 2015
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy, view
6,7
I stayed here for several times already. I like the surrounding area much. But I only chose it when the price was good.
Anwar B. Småbarnsfamilie Kuwait, 18. januar 2015
a bit far away from the city's life going on

its a nice for relaxation and peacefulness not much more than that
6,3
A nice staff and friendly especially the concierge unlike the receptionists whome werent quite comfortable. The restaurant offers only Chinese food not fitted for a western's food lover. A nice bus shuttle round a trip to metro station Pays $ 10 Hong Kong for get on but it worth ride on with a nice guidance plus the freindly drivers. A clean hotel with a big luxury rooms
Karlson Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. januar 2015
there is still room to improve

staff at Cafe attitude is good.
7,3
Overall is good.
Robert G. Foretningsreisende Luxembourg, 14. januar 2015
not my favorite

quiet. nice view, friendly staff
6,7
room size not corresponding agoda 35 m2/ real +- 24 m2, pool out of order dec to march !!!!!!, sauna out of order but only for some days.
Chun C. Reiste alene China, 6. januar 2015
Clean

Clean tidy relax
6
I've been here several times but only when price is good
Srikala A. Par Singapore, 5. januar 2015
Good hotel in nice neighborhood

Big room, clean, nice view.
9,3
Nice stay. Enjoyed the room with microwave to heat up food. Room was clean. Just don't understand why must pay $10hkd for shuttle service when hotel guests should be entitled to free rides both ways.
Hisanori N. Reiste alene Japan, 4. januar 2015
Good

Shuttle bus
6,7
Chun M. Par Hong Kong, 3. januar 2015
Royal View Hotel

sea view, relax spot
7,3
Chun W. Par Hong Kong, 3. januar 2015
good

good
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02