eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3965 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3965)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Chee S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. april 2015
It has a great view and convenience.

cleanliness, comfort & ease of transport.
8
It was suitable for our needs.
Chun W. Par Hong Kong, 16. april 2015
Nice stay

Nice Price, big room
8,3
Sulijong K. Par Indonesia, 16. april 2015
nice scenery

room very spacious with budget$$$ , niche hotel and good interior
7,3
So happy
Kin L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Price is great for the services

Good sea view, size of room is good, staff is friendly,
8
Hot water shower hard to control. When taking a shower, hot water became cold water for a minute before turning back to hot water.
Siu L. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
Na

Na
5,7
Na
Wong W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
clean room

staff is quite helpful. My kid especially like the kids room.. Other facilities are satisfactory. Enjoy our trip
8
Karin Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
Valued

1. The view us good2. Comfort room. 3.good staff attitude
7,7
We are satisfied with the room arrangement as they responsed to my request in the booking form.
David Y. Par Canada, 7. april 2015
This is a clean and efficient hotel.

Shuttle bus, check in and out, cleanliness
9
Excellent value for relaxed vacation retreat.
Ngan S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Hotel Room is not that clean

near the Lido beach
6
The toilet is not that clean, small cockroaches were discovered in the bathroom.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01