eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3322 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3322)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Wan K. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Ching W. Par China, 29. august 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. Par United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. august 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Par China, 26. august 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. august 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 20. august 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01