Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2971 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2971)
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
great stay with a beautiful view

beautiful view with the bridge, comfy beds, shuttle provided
6
Brenda C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. april 2014
Huge room and free wifi

Huge room, free wifi , activity for kids and quite surrounding
7
Huge room with fast wifi. Shuttle bus to nearest mtr but chargeable. Nice view and quiet surrounding.
Richard G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2014
comfy and quiet room

room is clean. housekeeping staffs are friendly
4,7
poor customer service staff except for housekeeping. room is very nice and very comfy. no wide variety selection of food. I will go back to this hotel however Im hoping a better improvement in Customer Service
Lee H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. april 2014
good location and service

good location, quite, close to the city
8,3
nice
Famela N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. april 2014
Value for money. A good choice.

Quiet place, nice room and comfortable bed/pillows. However, there's 1 staff that is not so good in reception of guests.
7,3
Tsoi W. Par China, 6. april 2014
Royal View Hotel

reasonable price, large room, clean room
8
Penelope I. Par Canada, 5. april 2014
Unfortunate

Beach, in-room laundry, pool
5,3
Due to the hotel being next to the water the rooms are very damp and moldy smelling. It is not close to anything and you cannot walk anywhere, all must be via their bus or taxi. The check-in and checkout take forever as does the hotel bus. There is always a huge lineup waiting. The food is subpar at best and the service is very slow. This hotel doesn't go above and beyond to service their Customers.
Lanz A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2014
Nice rooms. Difficulty with staffs.

Rooms, view from windows, quiet place
5,7
Great rooms. Hotel has shuttle bus to MTR station but unfortunate need to pay 10 HKD/person. Difficulty of English communication with some staffs. The staff during our checkout in early morning was quite rude and seemed no care. I asked about security deposits which were paid via MasterCard during checkin. He replied that cancellation for those transactions were sent already. But I have not received any physical proof from him that they were cancelled. He had that serious look and body language that further enquiry from me might make him yell at me. Consequence is that I am still worried about those security deposits. I can't confirm yet with MasterCard if those transactions were cancelled as I am still on vacation overseas. I wish that management can do something to ensure its customers that security deposits via credit cards are returned. I wish no serious issue also when back to S G.
Catherine C. Par Singapore, 4. april 2014
Enjoyable

Helpfu staffs
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03