Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Strand Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Strand Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Hage Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4405
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (4405)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2015
Superb!

friendly staff, our room has seaside view very relaxing and calming
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. august 2015
good

nice,
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomokazu S. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 21. august 2015
Moldy

Nice view nice swimming pool and sauna
6
Difficulty for transportation to City with charge 10 HK dollar
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
overall is satisfactory

swimming pool and sauna is clean. gym is consider not well equipped for average gym users. shuttle bus is convenient. lift lobby area is a bit crowded with group tourist sometimes.
7,3
the bathroom basin design is a bit inconvenient with the cabinet on top of the basin. the wifi reception is weak in my room, however, the hotel staff has fixed the problem by installing a portable router in my room. the staff has been very helpful and efficient in this incident. the hot water for the shower is bit unstable which make the water changing temperature. but overall, my stay has been satisfactory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank C. Par United States of America, 20. august 2015
isolated and have gall to charge on shuttle to go

gym
4
Did not enjoy, charge for shuttle. Way overrated hotel in middle of no where with bridge as an abuttment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. august 2015
Inconvenient

Concierge, view
5
Our stay was not that bad. However, service could still be improved. For example, when we checked in at 12:00 midnight, the front desk personnel never smiled at us or greeted us "welcome". This could be because he was sleepy. Still, however, a smile could have made us comfortable and could have provided us a " welcoming" ambience. Moreover, while the sea view room has a magnificent view, the location, however, of the hotel, in general, is not good and inconvenient. To help customers , the hotel provides a shuttle bus. This shuttle bus however, cost 10 dollars for each passenger every time they leave the hotel. We were 8 people and we paid 240 dollars just for the shuttle bus fee. This could hav been made free to compensate for the inconvenience in terms of location. If making it free is impossible , a more reasonable system could be made to improve the service and the shuttle bus service of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi C. Par Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
value for money

spacious room, scenery beach view, good swimming pool and gym room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fei C. Par Hong Kong, 13. august 2015
Beauty place

Sea view
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
nice room

clean,nice view,
7,3
it was fine stay,with walking distance park with beach. nice,view for 2 big bridges and mountain with all the tall buildings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - StrandRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - StrandRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06