eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3810 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3810)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
John P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. mars 2015
Good

Cleanliness,good staff,
7,3
Good
Tang X. Par Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Overall the best!

Staffs passionate assistance, cleanliness of room, comfortable environment
8
It was one of the best experiences of mine to stay in this hotel. Everything is good!
Vincent C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
specious, peaceful and responsive

specious, peaceful and responsive
6
Chan P. Par Hong Kong, 27. februar 2015
Comfort And Clean Hotel with good Sea View

Good Sea View
7,3
Location is not good since too far from city, need take a shuttle bus to town and cost $10 per trip
Liu W. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
A few things that must be improved

Only that the room was a decent size.
5,7
I have stayed at the royal view every year for the last 4 years during my annual trip back to Hong Kong. This year's stay was a great disappointment in comparison to previous trips. Firstly, the room's air conditioning was louder than usual and pumped out an unpleasant odor for the duration of my stay. Secondly, I was shocked to learn that the shuttle bus service now carries a $10.00 fee. This charge in my opinion is ridiculous, as the shuttle bus is a hotel service that for the last few years has been complimentary. This shameless effort at marginal revenue raising has reduced the overall comfort of my stay. On the point of comfort, not only was the bed extremely rigid, but the pillows had absolutely no cushioning at all and the overall cleanliness of the room was unsatisfactory.
Julie L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
value for money

With a huge discount is worth for a stay and generally the hotel and the room is clean with a decent lift lobby
7,3
The room seems not as big as decribed on agoda. Luckily the room was clean and quiet except the mattress was a bit too hard and the pillows were too flat. It worth for a stay if it is on a very special rate.
Chan K. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Good value

Good value, room is quite big and comfortable
7,3
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 17. februar 2015
lovely rooms

rooms, price, view
9,3
Good but inconvenience location
Ching S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
Not bad

Clean and cozy
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02