eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4002 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (4002)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Noor A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Average

spacious room
4,3
unlike other hotel in hong kong, here the room is quite spacious and clean. but the staffs not friendly at all. location is out of town and no free shuttle provided. they charged you 10hkd from hotel to tsuen wan station. we want to use their coin laundry but they said only available for those who staying longer around 2 weeks. for us who booking from agoda (and only for 4nights they not allowed), for me they shouldn't provide that facilities at all. i'll never stay at this hotel again.
Luff-Yim S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
Nice, comfort holidy hotel with an excellent view!

Comfortable, excellent view and good location
8,3
Comfortable, well served ! Room with excellent view and modern design. Dining room was too crowded, food was ok, but not special! I love the swimmimg pool and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
Far, room okay, cheap

Far, room okay, cheap
6,3
Far, room okay, cheap
Helen O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. april 2015
The location is the biggest problem, so secluded.

clean, nice room, big enough space.
5,3
The place is so secluded that you need to spend so much in transportation to go anywhere.
Dindo B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2015
Nice hotel

Food, view, clean
7,7
Tak H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. april 2015
No comment

No comment
8
Chee S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. april 2015
It has a great view and convenience.

cleanliness, comfort & ease of transport.
8
It was suitable for our needs.
Mary A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. april 2015
Great standard, good service, clean

The facilities are at its best condition. They have a pool, sauna & jacuzzi. Jacuzzi is too hot though 😄 the service ranked 4 coz there are friendly & not so friendly staffs. Rooms are clean
8,7
The hotel stay was great. The family seaview room view was awesome & my kids love it. We get to stay a while at the beach as the water is freezing cold. The service was great except for the FO staff who checked us in 'coz he wasn't smiling and not so approacheable
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
A Good Hotel

The room is big. The room is clean. The design is good.
6,3
Good, but the location is not convenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05