Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4048 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (4048)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Kim W. Par China, 22. mai 2015
Nil

Nil
8,7
Very good experience on this ten days !
Mary G. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 21. mai 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7,3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Shiau Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Spending times for queue shuttle bus

Clean,best ocean views, comfortable
7,7
Overall goods, but take times to waiting shuttle bus
Ho L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Nice view

Good and nice view
7,7
Value for money, the shuttle bus is free of charge when you get there from Tsuen Wan MTR station. Upon on return is HK$10 per passenger.
Jon L. Par Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Kinda not worth

non
5,7
Liong C. Par Malaysia, 15. mai 2015
Room very clean and comfortable!

clean and comfortable and nice pool view as well!! Have shuttle bus to mtr nearby!!
7,7
was great, is my 1st stay at royal view hotel !!! Just location was ok, but hotel have shuttle bus to nearby mtr return!! Gym equipment not enough for me to work out!! !! But is a great place to relax and hotel view was nice!! Good value money !!
Chun C. Reiste alene China, 13. mai 2015
Clean

Clean tidy view
7,7
Nice stay. I came here not the first time.
Guoyu L. Par China, 12. mai 2015
excellent service!

cleanliness, breakfast, shuttle bus.
9,7
Very nice and happy.
Kin K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 10. mai 2015
good

new, location and price
8
Petty good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04