Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Ting Kau, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5390 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (5390)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Marcel F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mai 2016
Great stay!!
6
Free upgrade to ocean view room with great honesty drom housekeeping staff especially ms tse, lat mut. Thank you so much 😊
Siu M. Par United Kingdom, 21. mai 2016
All are great except...
4,7
All are great as usual. Just slightly disappointed on the cleanliness this time
Francis T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. mai 2016
time limit on facilities usage
3
When we came back late and need to use the computer in the computer room. We were told that we have to leave as they are closing the room. Same goes for the pool, sauna and steam room.
Siu M. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2016
Excellent Staff
5
Excellent staff service despite my request in room changing due to some TV technical problem
Wing H. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. mai 2016
Goid
5,7
No
David S. Par United States of America, 19. mai 2016
Pretty decent hotel for the money. A little far fr
5
They give you a local phone and guide device in the room. It was pretty useful
Glenis B. Par Australia, 17. mai 2016
Review
5,3
We were looking for a hotel near the International Airport and apparently it is, the room was quite big but one side of the bed was hard up against the wall.but this was compensated by the sea view
Siu M. Par United Kingdom, 16. mai 2016
Great
4,7
Great service and comfy room at all times!
Ma. R. Gruppe Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Great accomidation but poor location
4,7
The hotel itself is very nice. Staffs are accommodating and friendly. Our room was great and clean for a group of 4. The only downside is the location. Far from everything. Although they provide shuttle service but you still have to pay 10hkd two way to get to Tweun Wan MTR station. They should have provided it for free if you are staying for at least 3 nights at the hotel. No convenience store outside the hotel or local restaurants. You have to go to the MTR station first if you want to get something.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - StrandRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - HageRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06