eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3302 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3302)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Ge X. Par China, 26. august 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. august 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 20. august 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable
Ritesh M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. august 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5,7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.
Heung W. Par Hong Kong, 13. august 2014
quite disappointed with ocean view

room cleaniness
7
1. disappointed with ocean view room by paying a premium, was spectacular years ago when I stayed the first time 2. requested early check-in cannot be arranged
Kenneth F. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2014
Great getaway

swimming pool, food, views
7,3
This hotel is near Tsuen Wan which is a bit out of the central city for me, but a nice getaway. Usually too expensive for my taste but I got a good deal, and it seems to bethe cheapest in te area. Be aware that there are at least 2 Castle Peak Roads in Tsuen Wan. To find the free shuttle bus, take the metro to Tsuen Wan and exit B1, B2 or C and turn left, walk straight till you get to the steps leading down to the road and bus stops. You should see the Royal View Shuttle sign near the last step.
Sheung K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Good choice if your next stop is to hk airport

clean, new, good view
7,7
it is a clean hotel, though the location is not near to downtown, there is shuttle bus between hotel and TST. is good, i think comfortable staying there. !
Che K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Perfect place for travelers with children

Nice room view, easy for transportation, nice room
8,3
I love the room, the hotel interior design, the room view, and the transportation. Its very strategic place to stay while in hong kong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07