eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3599 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3599)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Olivia T. Reiste alene Canada, 14. desember 2014
The water tape of bathroom is installed improperly

Quiet, clean, lot of space in hallway
5
Yung H. Par Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
The hotel is good

The view
8
Becky M. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. desember 2014
Some disappointment

It was clean and comfortable. Desk staff friendly and efficient. Good and free Wi-Fi.
7
Disappointed in a few things. They advertised 'Airport Transfer' - I asked for this, but then was told had to contact hotel directly, then was told there wasn't any. One of the main reason I chose the hotel. Also the info in the room said the buffet breakfast was until 11. I arrived at 10:15 and was almost told I couldn't have it because it was closing at 10:30. They rushed and put food away and gave no leeway for people trying to finish the meal. Very little space in lobbies, etc. The terrace/garden/poolside, etc all were either closed or not worth being in. So no place to hang when they didn't allow a late check-out and I still had hours before needing to be back to the airport.
Chun P. Par Hong Kong, 11. desember 2014
Nice place

Nice place for holiday, but not convenience
6,7
Not convenience but comfortable
See W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
room are big enough, clean & staff performance not

clean, big room & comfortable
6,7
This hotel have too much China visitor book by the tour. Noisy & not quite up.
Patrick C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. desember 2014
Remote location, business standard hotel

Remote location, not many people in this location
5,3
Sin M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. desember 2014
Good value for money but remote location

Neat and tidy room, Good lightning and quick wifi
6
Would be better if the staff can take more initiative to help and be more friendly; the shuttle bus services shouldn't have charged; shuttle bus should cover more destinations; tourist-spots tickets should be available at reception desks
Wing M. Par Hong Kong, 7. desember 2014
Good

Good
7
Anna W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
Good

Big,4 stat,nice view
5,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01