eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3389 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3389)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Ka H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
good hoterl

location sence staff service
8
v good with the big beach for tourise
Mak S. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Henry C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Edsel P. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Familie med store barn China, 1. september 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03