eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Lekeplass Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3468 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3468)
Sorter etter:
Aage M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. januar 2014
Ikke som forventet dessverre.

Kort vei til flyplassen,engelskspråklige og hjelpsomme.
4,3
Rommet var lite. Ekstraseng som jeg betalte for var helt ubrukelig. Thaimaten vi betilte var ikke god. Kommer ikke tilbake.
Chee F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Just another hotel

Near to few industries, easy to locate and value for money
6,7
Getting into the hotel during peak hour is a nightmare. The road was congested because of construction along and outside the hotel. Apart from this the rest is OKAY.
Joe L. Par Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2014
will visit next time

Good View
7,3
Shuk W. Par Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
Short stay

Street parking outside
5,7
It locates quite far away from the city but it is ok to those who drives like us. Street parking is just few mins walk away from the hotel. No supermarket no small shop no shopping mall around. Please do not expect the hotel has a quiet lobby because you will see loads of mainlander visitors/tours. They use instant electric water heater which is very inconvenient. It will become cold water from time to time and we have to wait about 10-15 seconds for another round of hot water again and again. The mini fridge is good. We can keep many drinks in it. It even has ice tray.
Tin K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2014
nice one

the quality is fine
8
Jessie L. Par China, 8. oktober 2014
Value for money and good choice of city getaway

sea view facing Tsing Ma Bridge, quiet environment and close to beach
6,7
This hotel is a good choice in Tsuen Wan/ Tuen Mun area which offers proximity to both sides. It used to give a high level of tranquility but the hotel is lousy with mainlanders this time. The increasing number of Chinese tourists showing up at lobby and their noisy talking had certainly undermined the quality of my stay. The special request of DVD player was not met which was quite disappointing. Apart from value of money for a sea view room, the satisfaction was generally average.
Chun C. Reiste alene China, 8. oktober 2014
clean and tidy

clean, near beach, nice view
6
I've been here several times already. I like it.
Helene P. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
disappointed with amenities provided for Club Room

water views when not impeded by bridge structure
5,7
We found it did not meet the requirements provided by other Club room bookings we have previously experienced. Maybe more suited to Chinese and Indian Market. Australians would be disappointed with the Club Floor being located near Reception and only providing left over pastries and apples from breakfast room, soft drinks and beer. Other Club Floor bookings have always provided beer and wine in the evening all well as gourmet snacks.
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Enjoyable stay

nice swimming pool and gym room; clean room; if can allow late check out a bit for free would be better
8,7
Wai H. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Very good

Ocean view
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - InngangRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - LekeplassRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04