eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 96 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Darren P. Reiste alene Australia, 14. februar 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Gruppe Maldives, 17. januar 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Reiste alene Germany, 30. desember 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. oktober 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. september 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. september 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly
Nugraheni E. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. september 2013
nice budget hostel

comfortable room, friendly and informative staffs, centrally located
9
my stay was really good, would recommend this budget hostel to anyone who will be staying at phuket town.room was clean, nice design, and large enough to put our things. location is everything, just a walk to night market, with a few snacks seller, mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, octopus , durian, and many more. the blue bus to patong right in the front of this hostel, easy acces to patong, kata and karon also. 7 11 is right beside this hostel. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, just remember because if this is a new hostel you must be check in and check out at phuket backpacker hostel.
Niall S. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2013
Fantastic value backpacker accommodation

Location. Price. Comfortable room
8,7
Great place. Clean spacious rooms. Clean ensue bathroom with a great hot shower. Big TV (loads of channels - all rubbish). Very good WIFI in the room. Big comfy bed. When you are looking for this hostel look out for a massive yellow sign that you can't miss saying Phuket Backpackers. There is no sign for a rucksack hostel (if there is we didn't see it at 12 at night in the dark and walked right past thinking it was just the Phuket Backpackers). This was annoying. When we arrived we were tired after a long day of travel. We were hot and very sweaty but the chap at reception asked us to partake in their 20 minute check in process before we could go to our room and drop off our bags and catch a breath. But that is perhaps an annoyance that only I will find and everything else about the place is quality. Its hard to believe how cheap it is for such a great place.
Yuji S. Par Japan, 19. juli 2013
price value is very good

location,price,wifi
8,7
location is city center and bus stop is very near. price is good. wifi is comfortable access.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06