eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Bad Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Amy W. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Lovely room,no wifi,irritating bar, too far

Clean room, contemporary. Safety box.
5
The hotel was good. The room was clean but the sheets were not. Also we stayed 1 week and it wasn't cleaned once. There is no where to hang clothes which is annoying. The receptionist is really helpful and cheerful. 7/11 shop right next door. But it's in old phuket which is too far Way from the beach and everything closes down well before midnight. The bar attached to the hotel is way to loud to enjoy, we are a young couple but you can even shout to talk to each other. Staff often take over the pool table. They do have a pc you can use. No fridge. Also we payed over double on the Internet than others from other countries. They accept 250 b on the door for a room. Drinks are really expensive at the bar, twice the price of the 7/11 next door for a beer!
Jason L. Par Canada, 23. januar 2015
Hostel Hostel Hostel

Value Friendly Location
6
This is a good cheap hostel if you're looking to get to the pier in the morning. There is a Thai market within 50 meters to get food and a bargain and other needs are nearby for your average backpacker. When you're directing a taxi driver to this place tell him it's the backpacker's hostel, which is the lobby for the Rucksack as well. Recommend for backpackers looking to meet others. Not for older travelers with higher expectations
Shu J. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Great stay!

Room is clean. Staffs are friendly. Great location.
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable sleep.
Rhoger C. Gruppe Australia, 27. desember 2014
no internet at the twin/double rooms

cleaniness, localization.
7,7
it was ok. the hostel was ok. just thet don't have internet access in the rooms. we had to go downstairs to use the internet at the very loud bar. also... don't sit on the couch where the television is located... massive bugs on the couch.
Koh P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Good location

Location, transportation hub, fruit paradise
6,7
Charlotte N. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Reiste alene Australia, 14. februar 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Gruppe Maldives, 17. januar 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Reiste alene Germany, 30. desember 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - GjesteromRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRucksack Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08