Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Inngang S.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotellet S.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsjon S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Gjesterom S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsjon S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsjon S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng
S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Svømmebasseng S.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 166 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (166)
Sorter etter:
Edzel D. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. oktober 2015
Not good

food and cleanliness
6
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivian Z. Par Philippines, 7. oktober 2015
Very good

Everything was excellent
10
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meena S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. juni 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg L. Reiste alene Australia, 8. januar 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul S. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudchapon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. september 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiu L. Par China, 4. september 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prathan T. Par Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mai 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seng K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - InngangS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsjonS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - GjesteromS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsjonS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsjonS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - SvømmebassengS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - FasiliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - EtasjekartS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterS.B Living Place Phuket - FasiliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - FasiliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterS.B Living Place Phuket - TreningsromS.B Living Place Phuket - TreningsromS.B Living Place Phuket - TreningsromS.B Living Place Phuket - TreningsromS.B Living Place Phuket - TreningsromS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Inne i hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - HageS.B Living Place Phuket - UtsiktS.B Living Place Phuket - FasiliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletS.B Living Place Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05