eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Resepsjon Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Resepsjon Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Direktørsalong Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 195

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 195 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 16. januar 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. januar 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 9. januar 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Reiste alene Netherlands, 31. august 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. juli 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Par Indonesia, 12. mars 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ResepsjonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ResepsjonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - DirektørsalongSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07