Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Treningsrom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fasiliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 195
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 230 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (230)
Sorter etter:
Rasak M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
poor wifi n room smelly.

centre of the town
5,3
Poor
Kalaiselvan N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. april 2015
The most unpleasant hotel stay in Surabaya

close shopping centre & airport
3,7
Unpleasant / Low quality food / old & bad furnishing. Etc. ..
Niken G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2015
Near plaza tunjungan,delta plaza,

Good room n staff
9
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. mars 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 9. mars 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mars 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. mars 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Bangkit W. Par Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Low cost hotel in the perfect location of Surabaya

Old Hotel, Relatively Cheap, Average Food
7,3
Chun S. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AM-AGWEB-4D06