eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Treningsrom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fasiliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 195

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 215 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (215)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ali R. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 9. mars 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mars 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. mars 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - TreningsromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FasiliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03