Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 322 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (322)
Sorter etter:
Natarod G. Gruppe Thailand, 8. april 2016
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Handy C. Par Indonesia, 28. mars 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven S. Par Brunei Darussalam, 20. januar 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ika P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. januar 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Endang R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. desember 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sri S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. desember 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfrino A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kriskuarto T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. desember 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Redi W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. desember 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agus H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. november 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - TreningsromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FasiliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ResepsjonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InngangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01