Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Treningsrom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fasiliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 195
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 258
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sorter etter:
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nani I. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. juli 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
the breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Enty S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boedi C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. juni 2015
Poor Standard for superior room : old and dirty

location and value for money
5
not so good for superior room : old and dirty
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - TreningsromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FasiliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ResepsjonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InngangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04