Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1007 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Sorter etter:
John E. Par Norway, 23. november 2014
Problem

Lokasjon
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 27. september 2014
Fint hotell sentralt i sentrum

Beliggenheten er fin. Kort vei til Mekong, restauranter og barer.. Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig.
7,3
jeg likte meg godt. De lux rommene er store og fine. Hotellet har en bar i fjerde etage, men den var utleid til privat arrangement under hele oppholdet. Restauranten har en litt for enkel meny.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David T. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2016
Great introduction to Laos

Liked. the location , the Salana Suite was well appointed and the staff were delightful.
9
We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Vientiane. As capital cities go it seemed safe and the Lao people were respectful and friendly. Most of the sights are either easy to reach on foot or a short tuk tuk ride away. Salana hotel is well placed and there are good restaurants nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen D. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2016
Great break from the heat

Attentive staff, absolute comfort, and location
10
We stayed in Vientiane at the end of 2 weeks in Laos. It was a great way to wrap things up, at a hotel with a big bed, hot water and good water pressure in the shower, fresh towels, and very effective air conditioning. The location was ideal for seeing the sights in Vientiane. I would recommend Le Vendome, just half a block away for a French dining experience. The hotel breakfast is superb, who knew fish for breakfast was so good! But plenty of choices for travelers who may need some comfort food. A big buffet and no reason to order off the menu. Easy access to the airport. If returning to Vientiane, I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael M. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2016
Nice Place

Comfort, location and style
10
Quite nice. Good location and excellent food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mami H. Gruppe Japan, 2. januar 2016
Fashionable hotel

hotel atmosphere, breakfast and room
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Hope to come back to this hotel some time soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
May T. Par Australia, 1. januar 2016
Nice comfortable central hotel

Very attentive staff, comfortable bed and great location.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. desember 2015
Good location and great staff but not 4-star

Location, staff, rooms.
9
The hotel decor In the lobby and rooms are outdated but otherwise clean and comfortable. The Central location is perfect for one night in Vientienne. Walking distance to good restaurants and the night market.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow K. Par Hong Kong, 13. desember 2015
Great Hotel!

Nice staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast
10
Great hotel. Rooms are not big but very nice and cozy. The hotel location is great. 2 mins walk to the night market. Nice breakfast too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05