Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inngang Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suiterom
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suiterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suiterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Varmt bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Balkong/terasse Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Omgivelser
Sted: Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 826 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (826)
Ananchai S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. april 2014
Everything is great for me.

Room, facilities, and service.
10
Like I siad everything is great. I like the bath tub and food here. Location is just next to the historic temple, tourist area, and goverment places.
Vithep V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. april 2014
good

good
8,3
James B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. april 2014
Interesting place

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
Very good place o stay.
Naomi F. Par Australia, 25. mars 2014
Relaxing boutique hotel

bed, bar, friendly staff
7,3
It was just fine for 2 day city visit. Easy location and friendly staff.
Maurice W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. mars 2014
Lovely hotel close to the city with lousy internet

Beautifully appointed rooms, close to the river and city, friendly staff
8,7
This is a beautiful hotel in a central location but the internet is lousy. I sort of expected this as Lao is a developing country. However I have since stayed in the Ibis Hotel which has great internet. When travelling for work good wifi is very important. Consequently if travelling for work I'd stay at the Ibis but if I wanted a special hotel for a romantic or special weekend this hotel would be fantastic
Kenneth H. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 10. mars 2014
Nice quit city

location staff beds
7,3
Great hotel with good central location and with very nice and friendly staff, Clean rooms, good beds, quick check in and check out.
Justine F. Par United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
Excellent Hotel in central location

Spotless, comfortable room, friendly staff with good English, central location
9,7
Very comfortable Hotel in central location. Room spotlessly clean & comfortable though pillows rather hard. Excellent shower. Lovely touch of chocolates at late afternoon 'bed turndown'. Surprisingly no wifi in either room or reception area, despite presence of several 'locations'. Only negative: 4th floor Bar looks very comfortable with sofas, books etc but isn't staffed till 4pm and air conditioning is only turned on by request, making it uncomfortably hot and therefore seldom used. A waste of a potentially comfortable area where it would be nice to relax in the heat of the day. Otherwise a perfect stay and would definitely recommend.
Michael F. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. februar 2014
Luxury in the world's cutest capital

staff; room standard: 4th floor public area
8,7
This hotel is of international standard, yet small enough that all staff members remember your name, and you can appreciate a personal interaction. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable and clean. The public areas are well furnished and pleasing to the eye. The staff are friendly, efficient and polite. The buffet breakfast is of a good standard and served in a pleasant dining room. The hotel is situated in a quiet area yet within a short walk from restaurants and bars of all kinds, and just across the road from an impressive Wat. The Mekon river and night market is an easy 5 minute walk from the lobby. Really, there's nothing more you could ask for. This is truly a delightful oasis in a quiet city (by Asian standards)
Angeline L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. februar 2014
Great and Beautiful Hotel

Comfort, near to night market and free wifi
8,3
The hotel is beautiful and the beds very comfortable. The staffs in the hotel were friendly too. The breakfast was quite good and you get a small buffet spread with some Hot items in the menu where you can get the kitchen to prepare for you, all inclusive in the hotel breakfast. There is free wifi int hotel and quite a number of massage places on the same street too.
Angeline L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. februar 2014
Comfortable and Nice Hotel

English Speaking Staff, Comfort and Space
8
The hotel is beautiful and the beds very comfortable. The staffs in the hotel were friendly and they can speak English. The breakfast was quite good and you get a small buffet spread with some Hot items in the menu where you can get the kitchen to prepare for you, all inclusive in the hotel breakfast. There is free wifi int hotel and quite a number of massage places on the same street too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InngangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Varmt badSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Balkong/terasseSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Pub/salongSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - DirektørsalongSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Mat og drikkeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Mat og drikkeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07