eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 856 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (856)
Sorter etter:
Mari K. Gruppe South Korea, 30. juni 2014
Cozy and quiet hotel with unique interior

Good location, comfortable room, unique interior
8,3
I love the hotel and will definately go back. Everything was above expectation. Rooms are small but comfortable, beatutifully furnished. Best thing about the hotel is that it's located in the middle of old town of Vientiane. Restaurants and bars etc all is just around. Mekong river is also iust 1 minute away. Take a walk to the quai in the sunset.
Wong T. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Near airport, Quiet, and Neat hotel
8,3
Very small room but clean and neat hotel. The price of food is reasonable. They provide free airport transfer if your arrival and departure meet their transport schedule.
Ann F. Par Canada, 13. juni 2014
Worthy of a 5 star rating

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The friendly and helpful staff, the location and the cleanliness were all exceptional. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Vientiane.
James L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. mai 2014
Warm and friendly

Good location, warm services and very clean
9,3
Excellent and very enjoy, room was very clean, best location for visiting city
Vikanya J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. mai 2014
Friendly staffs, Clean room, good breakfast

Good service, location, and room
9
I've been to this hotel several times. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely come back to this hotel again next time.
Aine N. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. mai 2014
comfortable, easily accessible

spa, location, big beds
7,7
This hotel charges more for a trip to the airport than a taxi. When I queried this they offered to take me there without charge. This was a very nice gesture. The spa is lovely but I felt the hotel itself was a bit overpriced and they have no pool. Very large and comfortable rooms though.
Michyo C. Par Japan, 26. mai 2014
great hotel and good brekfast

friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
9,7
hotel was very clean and good location, staff at the hotel was very polite but friendly with attentive service
Janet H. Par United Kingdom, 19. mai 2014
centrally located, nice hotel, good buffet breakfa

location, staff, good buffet breakfast
8
enjoyable - no complaints, nice hotel
Rabiab S. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. mai 2014
It was OK

location, wifi, bed.
5,3
Average for the price.
Johan V. Par Netherlands, 7. mai 2014
very pleasant

staff,staff,staff.
7,7
if we have reason to go to Vientiane again will certainly stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01