eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 869 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (869)
Sorter etter:
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Oscar L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.
Albert G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Excellent Value for money

higher than expectation
9,3
Pei L. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Very convenience, clean and very friendly staff.

Clean, neat and tidy hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super comfortable bed. Good access to wifi.
10
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Super comfortable bed with cosy environment. This hotel is surrounded with various kind of restaurant. Only 5 mins walking distance to night market. And is very near to all the wat and morning market.
Jumpei M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 27. juli 2014
Non Smoking Hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean room and a jacuzzi.
8,3
Very good location. Many fine restauraunts around. Room is clean. However, only Salana sweet has a balcony, so you can smoke. All other room types need to come down and smoke outside.
Leong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Location, quiet, boutique-style

Centrally located, easy access to various restaurants and close to sea front and night market
7,7
Salana is a boutique hotel that is centrally located with easy access to night market and variety of restaurants. Quiet at night and Laos people are friendly. Cheap food and you can get to taste varieties of food whether it is local or Thai or Vietnamese. Staff are friendly and they offer free scheduled shuttle bus to airport daily. The breakfast is not great. The room is clean and if you like wooden-style furniture, this hotel is really good to go.
Mari K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. juni 2014
Cozy and quiet hotel with unique interior

Good location, comfortable room, unique interior
8,3
I love the hotel and will definately go back. Everything was above expectation. Rooms are small but comfortable, beatutifully furnished. Best thing about the hotel is that it's located in the middle of old town of Vientiane. Restaurants and bars etc all is just around. Mekong river is also iust 1 minute away. Take a walk to the quai in the sunset.
Wong T. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Near airport, Quiet, and Neat hotel
8,3
Very small room but clean and neat hotel. The price of food is reasonable. They provide free airport transfer if your arrival and departure meet their transport schedule.
Ann F. Par Canada, 13. juni 2014
Worthy of a 5 star rating

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The friendly and helpful staff, the location and the cleanliness were all exceptional. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Vientiane.
James L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. mai 2014
Warm and friendly

Good location, warm services and very clean
9,3
Excellent and very enjoy, room was very clean, best location for visiting city

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01