eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 880 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (880)
Sorter etter:
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 27. september 2014
Fint hotell sentralt i sentrum

Beliggenheten er fin. Kort vei til Mekong, restauranter og barer.. Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig.
7,3
jeg likte meg godt. De lux rommene er store og fine. Hotellet har en bar i fjerde etage, men den var utleid til privat arrangement under hele oppholdet. Restauranten har en litt for enkel meny.
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Tarun M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. september 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Good location , very comfortable rooms and very polite and courteous staff.
8
I liked it. And won't mind going back there.
Charlie L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Gruppe France, 10. september 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Reiste alene Canada, 10. september 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9,7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Charles Z. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
terrible breakfast

position, clean. large room
6
the intire breakfast experience was dreadful
Oscar L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.
Albert G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Excellent Value for money

higher than expectation
9,3
Pei L. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Very convenience, clean and very friendly staff.

Clean, neat and tidy hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super comfortable bed. Good access to wifi.
10
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Super comfortable bed with cosy environment. This hotel is surrounded with various kind of restaurant. Only 5 mins walking distance to night market. And is very near to all the wat and morning market.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07