Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Fasiliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 958
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (958)
Sorter etter:
John E. Par Norway, 23. november 2014
Problem

Lokasjon
6,3
Ok
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 27. september 2014
Fint hotell sentralt i sentrum

Beliggenheten er fin. Kort vei til Mekong, restauranter og barer.. Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig.
7,3
jeg likte meg godt. De lux rommene er store og fine. Hotellet har en bar i fjerde etage, men den var utleid til privat arrangement under hele oppholdet. Restauranten har en litt for enkel meny.
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Tak L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Par United Kingdom, 23. juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Par Spain, 23. juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juni 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08