eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Fasiliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 920 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (920)
Sorter etter:
John E. Par Norway, 23. november 2014
Problem

Lokasjon
6,3
Ok
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 27. september 2014
Fint hotell sentralt i sentrum

Beliggenheten er fin. Kort vei til Mekong, restauranter og barer.. Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig.
7,3
jeg likte meg godt. De lux rommene er store og fine. Hotellet har en bar i fjerde etage, men den var utleid til privat arrangement under hele oppholdet. Restauranten har en litt for enkel meny.
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Raymond M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. januar 2015
Excellent stay. Great location. Clean and comfy

Clean and great location. Helpful staff.
8,3
Great stay. Thankyou.
Marcos P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Cosy boutique hotel in a great location

Location, Friendly staff, spa
9
My stay was nice and everything went well and smooth! The lady in the spa is lovely and give great threatment! All the staff are very kind and well educated!
Bernd R. Par Germany, 5. januar 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel in mid of the city

Breakfast, Staff, Ambience
9,3
The Salana Boutique Hotel is a very nice and cozy hotel in the city centre. All major sights can be reached by foot. The rooms are big and clean. All necessary facilities are available. The staff is very friendly and helps with all your wishes. The hotel is not on the river directly, but you can reach the riverfront walking in a few minutes. Around the hotel are a lot of restaurants, bars, hawker stalls etc. I can recommend it for a Vientiane city trip.
Amanda B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
A great mini-break hotel

Great location, very clean and lovely staff - excellent for a two night visit.
9,7
Brett E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. januar 2015
Good overall but room for improvement

Very good breakfast buffet, very clean, friendly staff.
8,3
Very nice hotel in a pretty good location. Staff were generally helpful and friendly but a few minor things were disappointing. Their breakfast area is probably not quite big enough for the busy times as we had to wait for a table on two of the three days. The service was a bit disorganised although the staff were trying hard. We also had a small issue with the water pressure which they said they would fix but nothing happened. Lastly the policy of not arranging a taxi to the airport was disappointing given the cost of the hotel. It seems they only offer the hotel van and if that is not available you have to go and arrange your own taxi. No big deal but unusual for a 4 star. Would recommend but to be honest I would try another place next time.
Ingrid S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. januar 2015
A good hotel for Vientiane

Location, quiet,
7,7
Always remember that 4 star in Laos is going to be different to 4 star in Europe. It's a very nice hotel, worth staying, but don't think it's going to be super super fancy.
Li L. Par United Kingdom, 30. desember 2014
Location

Location, clean room, comfort bed
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07