Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Nœr Elvefronten, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gjesterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butikker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bad Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Møterom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsjon Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotellet Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Fasiliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nœr Elvefronten Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 976
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (976)
Sorter etter:
John E. Par Norway, 23. november 2014
Problem

Lokasjon
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 27. september 2014
Fint hotell sentralt i sentrum

Beliggenheten er fin. Kort vei til Mekong, restauranter og barer.. Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig.
7,3
jeg likte meg godt. De lux rommene er store og fine. Hotellet har en bar i fjerde etage, men den var utleid til privat arrangement under hele oppholdet. Restauranten har en litt for enkel meny.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henrik N. Par Norway, 20. juli 2014
En liten Oase like ved Mekong, sentralt, rent&fint

1)Beliggenhet. 2) Renslighet 3) personalet
9,7
Perfekt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerry H. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
Nice hotel and fantastic staff

location is good. The staff were just so polite and friendly. All round good hotel.
9
Stay was great, not much bad to say about this place, except the air conditioner was not good. Too small for the size of the room so quiet stuffy. Noise was a problem from out side and upstairs, plus corridor noise was a bit bad but from all of that, I would stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haojie W. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Pleasant Surprise in Vientiane

Location, Friendly Staff & Nice Rooms
10
Everything is nice at the hotel.. Except for the pillow which is too soft in my opinion.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nedim P. Par United States of America, 17. august 2015
Very nice place

Clean, location , stuff
9,3
Great stuff, very polite. Very nice hotel, clean quite , good location , near all good things, food in le vendome French restaurant is amazing ! Next time will take delax room superior is just to small ! Thank you Salana!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heribert R. Par Austria, 13. august 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, good location in walking distance to river front and city center, great staff, airport transfer at reasonable rates, good buffet breakfast, would call it boutique hotel rather than 4* ((4* may require e.g. a pool), great in-house spa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Par United States of America, 4. august 2015
Second time's a charm

Staff, amenities and food
10
We stayed here twice in 2013 and it was so nice we decided easily to stay again this year. This is such a well run hotel, excellent amenities, gracious professional staff and all the amenities. And the food is top notch.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vladimir M. Foretningsreisende Serbian, 19. juli 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loretta H. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. juli 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GjesteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikkerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MøteromSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsjonSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasiliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Utsiden av hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Inne i hotelletSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivelserSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04