Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 802 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 802 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,9

shakir N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

Kristian B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller
Skrevet 13 mars 2016

Noel R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Petr J. fra Tsjekkia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

Mindaugas G. fra Litauen
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Near airport
near airport, near food, ok bed
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Jaques N. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good for the money
Location, Price, room size
The stay was good and very easy to get around even if the traffic was too much.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016

monika V. fra Estland
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Depressing small room without windows
No planket in rooms, only sheets. Dark rooms and noisy - doors are not at all soundproof. Good - guesthouse organize in case of need airport transfer (extra pay); operational WIFI
Skrevet 28 februar 2016

Andrew R. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Money eyes
The hotel staff is helpful to the extent of your wallet. They offer free ten minute massages for a tip, and hint simultaneously at extra services while scoping out what all is in your luggage. After you checkout, they will urge you to ride their shuttle to the airport terminal which is 5 times the price of a taxi, 200 pesos, and only around the corner, regardless of your terminal. The tv's work, with problems, and the twitchy, looking to steal staff will always be willing to fix it and linger.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

EMI E. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Share bathroom room didn't have hot drinking water
location
Share bathroom room at another building opposite of main building. At that building no hot drinking water provided. No lift in main building or the other building. The price was very expensive compare to the facilities. The only good point is location, we just need to walk a few meters and cross the road to reach NAIA 4.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

EMI E. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
share bathroom room didn't have hot drinking water
location
Share bathroom room at another building opposite of main building. At that building no hot drinking water provided. No lift in main building or the other building. The price was very expensive compare to the facilities. The only good point is location, we just need to walk a few meters and cross the road to reached NAIA 4.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016