arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 783 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 783 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,9

REYMUNDO C.
Filippinene
08 juni 2016
8.0
a decent place to stay ,near the airport a minute drive to all the adjacent terminal.

Martin S.
Tsjekkia
06 juni 2016
Good hotel
location, 5 minutes to the airport,

Dian Z.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Very near to airport
It was a one night transit before our next morning flight. Very near to terminal 4 just within walking distance. Room is basic enough for a short sleep. Recommended to those who need a place to crash before next day flight.

Tulsi M.
Storbritannia
02 juni 2016
Convenient
Clean and safe. Easy to get a taxi from there and even though the bathrooms are shared they are cleaned so often and thoroughly and close to your room that you don't even notice.

Lauren B.
Storbritannia
31 mai 2016
Conveniently located
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.

Nymee A.
Filippinene
30 mai 2016
Good hotel for a quick stopover
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.

Nigel B.
Storbritannia
29 mai 2016
Just awful!
Only convenient for the Airport. Tiny room noisy all night. Long queues for the 1 toilet and 1 shower.

Matthias K.
Sveits
22 mai 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...

Cherry B.
Filippinene
22 mai 2016
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.

Larisa L.
Filippinene
19 mai 2016
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.