eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 450 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (450)
Sorter etter:
Angelo M. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8,7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Gilbert N. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4,3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.
Gabriel M. Par Brazil, 27. juli 2014
A bit price for the standard but very hand

Location just across the street from terminal 4
7,7
The roon was ok even without windows, staff was attentive, location was perfect for just a quick stay waiting for a flight. Just perfect for how is waiting a connection at the terminal 4
Steven V. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2014
Convenience only

Near Manila International Airport, relatively cheap and convenient
6,3
It's about a mile and a half from the International Airport, and right across from the Domestic terminal. It's good for a short lay-over, and nothing more. Staff was not very good, not on the ball at all. If you just want some place to rest for a few hours, it's okay. It's relatively cheap, and very convenient for getting to the airport. But you get what you pay for, and here, you don't get much. Plus, different rooms seem to have different TV offerings. Some rooms have HBO and Star Movies, others don't. Very odd, but that's what it is.
Michael R. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Salem Domestic Guest House

Good location for airport access for overnight transit passengers
7,3
The hotel is very basic. The room was clean with shared bathroom & shower facilities among about 4 rooms. The hotel appears to be a favorite among flight crew members of Cebu Pacific Airways whose headquarters is just across the street.
Lesley B. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Recent stay

Very close to the domestic transfer terminal for the airport, food and drink close by, clean room
8,7
Stay was fine, though I had requested a shuttle transfer that did not appear to the hotel.
Thomas W. Par United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Short and sweet

loction, location, location
6
The area wasn't that great, but if you want to use the domestic airport in MNL its the place to go. No frills or fancy things here, but adequate for s night stay.
Chen L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 15. juli 2014
room good

no smoking
10
kind staff, great location, abundant resto
Elizabeth R. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Exceptional Value

Convenience, Comfort, Affordable
9,3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Steps from the Domestic terminal 4 where air asia arrives. Great for that early morning flight. Has a few local restaurants can walk to, shakey's pizza was good. they have a shuttle service to other airport terminals, for a fee, but there is free bus shuttle from domestic terminal to other terminals. Room was clean, the shared bathroom was ok, could have been a bit more cleaner for my taste, but not too bad. Tv and internet in room. would definitely stay here again. 300 pesos key deposit
Arthur K. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Very clean rooms and public bathrooms.

Easy access to transportation. Excellent security.
8,3
Bathrooms seemed to be cleaned after every use. Excellent value for your money. Great resteraunts were right outside the building as well as armed security. Would definitely visit again for short stays.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04