eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter etter:
Harvey J. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. januar 2015
Haven near naia

Best location, best meals, great staff!
9,7
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.
Abraham I. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. januar 2015
no telephone connected to reception.

driver
3,3
not comfortable.
Prince A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Wai Y. Par Taiwan, 16. januar 2015
Good budget hotel,near airport

Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
6,3
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.
Kris A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 8. januar 2015
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5,7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Carlo A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. januar 2015
gud

gud gud gud
6,3
gud
Kezz K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6,7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8,3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Pinky S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7,3
It was good, my children like it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05