eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 489 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (489)
Sorter etter:
Dave M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Raymond A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Raymond A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 10. oktober 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.
Meng L. Foretningsreisende Macau, 9. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, food around, not expensive
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Meng L. Reiste alene Macau, 8. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Franklin T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
good location

location, good rate,clean rooms
6,3
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.
Joanna A. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
Very close to the airport

very close to the airport, friendly staffs and lots of restaurants near by.
9
My stay was good for a budget hotel.
Soon K. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
10
Dream what you want to dream

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02