Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 803 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 803 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,9

REOTER E.
Filippinene
24 juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.

Erika V.
Filippinene
20 juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).

Mia G.
Saudi-Arabia
18 juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!

jeremie B.
Frankrike
11 juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.

Michael C.
De forente arabiske emirater
08 juli 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)

Connie G.
Filippinene
01 juli 2016
Bravo
Great experience

Kristine L.
Filippinene
30 juni 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.

John T.
Indonesia
29 juni 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.

Kirk B.
Australia
29 juni 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.

Emily B.
Storbritannia
28 juni 2016
Transit stay
....