Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 622
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (622)
Sorter etter:
Reynir G. Reiste alene Norway, 23. august 2015
Weekstay

Betjeningen, renholdet, og beliggenheten
7,3
Det var helt OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria B. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric A. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. august 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nathan M. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. august 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd N. Par Malaysia, 6. august 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Petri H. Reiste alene Finland, 6. juli 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia A. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. juli 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramil D. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Near Airport

Location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04