eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 459 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Sorter etter:
Chen L. Par China, 19. september 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Reiste alene Australia, 19. september 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. september 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Gruppe Japan, 8. september 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.
Miklos K. Par Austria, 6. september 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7,7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money
Angelo M. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8,7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Gilbert N. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4,3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.
Gabriel M. Par Brazil, 27. juli 2014
A bit price for the standard but very hand

Location just across the street from terminal 4
7,7
The roon was ok even without windows, staff was attentive, location was perfect for just a quick stay waiting for a flight. Just perfect for how is waiting a connection at the terminal 4

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01