eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 571 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (571)
Sorter etter:
Autenski P. Par Australia, 16. mars 2015
Practical

Clean, favorable location,reasonable rate
10
good reception, fast room registration, good airport transfer services, clean rooms
Dion B. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2015
Meaning of Salem, Independent and secure

without the need of going out the city you can find almost all essentials, clean, secure
10
The complex, if you are tired not to go out to the main city, foods, bars, salon, kiosks are just with in the hotel complex. Clean shared rooms that is normally perceived as a public restroom which entirely exactly the opposite. Safe, securities are visible round the clock.
Jacob S. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2015
vantage point

location, rooms, clean
10
Arrived earlier with my international flight hassle free of their airport transfer, got good sleep of the hotels comfy bed all the basic purpose of the hotel absolutely fulfilled by salem
Dan P. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mars 2015
Flea survives in furry animals not in clean hotels

It is not flea infested, clean, safe
9,3
It's not exactly my first time that I've been to this hotel,yet,every time before having a vacation in Manila,I still checked the reviews. Yeah right, Salem? Flea infested? It was an overrated baloney review that this hotel has fleas. The hotel like before still keep its best effort to uphold cleanliness. On a Sunday,have seen the staff preps up the mattresses for outdoor sun exposure,less furniture hotel set up, hard plastic furniture...next best thing to do is to check the place out, it's clean, it's safe, the price is reasonable and flea infestation is a big booboo remark of crucifying a 1 good basic hotel.
Bella G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. mars 2015
best location, clean & comfortable beds

best for short-live stay, slept well, beds are comfy
9,7
Perfectly pleasant, what you pay is matched with good service
Lida N. Foretningsreisende Cambodia, 1. mars 2015
No window room

Good location near the airport and easy access to nearly restaurants.
5
I can't stay in the hotel at anytime besides just sleeping.
Beverly B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Par Canada, 23. februar 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Edlyn J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03