eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 519 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (519)
Sorter etter:
Dao Q. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. desember 2014
Not good

3
4,7
Angela G. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. november 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 21. november 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Reiste alene China, 20. november 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. november 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Nieresa A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. november 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05