Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 763 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (763)
Sorter etter:
Reynir G. Reiste alene Norway, 23. august 2015
Weekstay

Betjeningen, renholdet, og beliggenheten
7,3
Det var helt OK
Cherry B. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. mai 2016
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
John H. Par Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Jennifer H. Reiste alene France, 14. mai 2016
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Jonas B. Par Sweden, 9. mai 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Xuan H. Par Vietnam, 6. mai 2016
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Marta E. Par Poland, 6. mai 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Anthony M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. mai 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Matthias B. Par Switzerland, 1. mai 2016
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Curtis H. Reiste alene Canada, 27. april 2016
Backpacker
4,7
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02