Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang
Område Pasay Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 682 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (682)
Sorter etter:
Reynir G. Reiste alene Norway, 23. august 2015
Weekstay

Betjeningen, renholdet, og beliggenheten
7,3
Det var helt OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Great location, close to airport.

Location, food options, clean
8,7
I stayed here on a an overnight stay in Manila. I arrived in the domestic terminal. The hotel was maybe a 3 min walk from the terminal. Located inside a shopping complex with many options of food to choose from along with convenient stores. The room was big. With about 25 channels. The community bathrooms were clean as well. Staff was helpful. They offer a shuttle to the international terminals. 200-300p. I took an uber for 100p. Becaus cabs are a little scary. I would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2016
close to shops and airport transfer

food, night life, meet interesting people
9
it was good, but also average, hotel rooms are clean but the showers arent never got to use the shower because i was worryed about the cleanlyness of it people in the complex other users abused it (germs), toilets are ok, aircon didnt work properly but still worked, tv was great, one thing annoyed me was visters, as i read the house or hotel room rules, visters can only stay 1hr, a bit annoying if you have girlfriend that you want to spend the night with especially when u have a double bed but one person can only stay in the room, lucky i didnt have one so it was ok, i found it to be ok for a one night stay if u just landed or leaving if u needed some sleep before exploring philippines in you stay there, average but ok, would stay agian, but only one nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard B. Reiste alene France, 7. januar 2016
.

Location, services and clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kris A. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. januar 2016
It's okay.

Near the airport
6,3
This hotel is right in front of the Terminal 4 so you won't need to take a cab anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly S. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2015
Thank you!

Location, comfort, affordability
9,3
Short but awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noemi D. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. desember 2015
Good

Cheap, comfortable, toilet smells like raw sewer it made me gagged
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cornelius K. Par Germany, 25. desember 2015
better than expected

close to Terminal 4, clean, fresh good towels
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xinkang D. Reiste alene Australia, 25. desember 2015
Badly hotel
2
Noise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ginno A. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. desember 2015
Comfortable

room, location, service
10
Had an excellent stay. Great service including transportation service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06