eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 493 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (493)
Sorter etter:
Dion B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Center of all prime areas

location,safe,reasonably priced
9,3
The hotel is just perfect to be at the center of prime areas, downtown, Biggest Mall in Asia, and close to all airports. Salem got all the what you need after you end the day, good bed, clean room, perfect air condition for a reasonable price that I paid.
Michael B. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
okay, perfect, honest

honest with the photographs on websites, perfect location, okay clean
9
Good staff, clean hotel,perfect location, no roaches and pests,entertaining bars outside the hotel but it's inside the complex, worry free environment, secured and safe.
Wilfredo L. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Wonderful Stay

Greata location near the airport and hidden from noisy road. relaxing stay and staff were all friendly and accomodating
10
Enjoyed their pool. Room were clean and the staff is friendly and accomodating.
Soon K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
wonderful stay

homy, warm, happy
10
great stay
Chen L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 22. oktober 2014
pleasant place to stay

comfy, close to home, courteous
10
i had a great time with the staff so helpful
Dion B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Center of all prime areas.

location,safe,reasonably priced
9
A favorable place where you can rest after the whole day of going around Manila. Close to airport, close to downtown, close to one of the BIGGEST MALL IN ASIA, close to the prime city. The hotel got what you just need when you're about to end the day, good air condition, good price, and hospitable staffs.
Bob P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
basic and beyond

reasonable, perfect location, safe
9,3
For the price that I paid, it was reasonable, and the location was perfect. All the basics in utilities and furnishing were just right to enjoy a bigger floor area and for your packages. basic, yes, beyond it is.... that when you walk outside the hotel, shops,salons,gyms, food houses are just there without spending any cents for the transport fare. Their Beds were comfy, the air conditioning were just right for the room you get and the staff were attentive to your concern and the hotel was undeniably safe since it's inside a complex.
Dave M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Bonsai S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
No money wasted, absolutely practical

value for money, clean, good location
9,7
Tired as I arrived, have to stay overnight to attend a meeting, which I have no idea how do hotel looks like, if it's exactly the same as their ad picture shows on their website or a misrepresentation of the actual image of the hotel. And the hotel prove me wrong since it was the exact presentation,like what you see, was exactly I got. G
Raymond A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05