eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bad Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Resepsjon Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inngang Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivelser
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 511 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter etter:
Minni L. Reiste alene China, 20. november 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. november 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Nieresa A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. november 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Kris A. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. november 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7,3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Egor S. Par Russia, 8. november 2014
not so good at all

nothing but location
4,3
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Chen L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. november 2014
fun time

fun time
10
great stay
Soon K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. november 2014
great stay

great discovery
10
great stay
Setsue Y. Reiste alene Japan, 3. november 2014
Clean room and Convenient

Clean, close to the airport, convenient
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ResepsjonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kaffebar/kaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport og aktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivelserSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InngangSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Inne i hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsiden av hotelletSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GjesteromSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04