eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bad San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bad San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Inngang San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 71 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter etter:
Capt M. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Arnold L. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Gruppe Finland, 26. mai 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Par Israel, 29. april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Gruppe Singapore, 8. februar 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Gruppe Australia, 28. januar 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Reiste alene Germany, 19. januar 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. januar 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. januar 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Reiste alene Luxembourg, 4. september 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BadSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - GjesteromSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - InngangSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03