eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salong San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gjesterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gjesterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 11

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 207 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
5,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter etter:
Alvin N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. juni 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Par Australia, 1. mai 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Par Philippines, 29. april 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Par Malaysia, 8. april 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. desember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salongSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GjesteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GjesteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02