Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salong San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gjesterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gjesterom San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 11

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 196 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
5,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Chester G. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. desember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Par Philippines, 18. september 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. september 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 3. september 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Par Philippines, 30. august 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Par Philippines, 16. august 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salongSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GjesteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - MøteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GjesteromSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05