Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 56 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Hoi Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. januar 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. Par Singapore, 23. desember 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Foretningsreisende India, 3. desember 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Par China, 15. oktober 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe
Virat T. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. september 2013
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6,7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin
Ho Y. Par Canada, 23. september 2013
Modern, Comfortable, Clean, and Good Service

Good Service, Breakfast, Good Room
10
It was great to travel with a car and lots of belongings, the hotel staff are very friendly even with a 1 day broken internet they tried very hard to fix during weekend. Great breakfast, and long service hours.
Chung M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. september 2013
great hotel

new design, large bathroom
9,3
the bad thing is when i used the laundry service, the staff put 2 different package in 2 differnt places, so i couldn't find it after i search whole room.
Marissa S. Par Indonesia, 13. september 2013
berlin, arts, and history

location, staff performance and bathroom
8
The stay in Sana berlin was quite allright, however, the business center can be more upgraded for next time. as it lacked of profesionalism. Bathroom and room was nice. if hotel slippers provided it will be more awesome. Overall a pleasant stay and would love to stay there again next time
Xueqin L. Foretningsreisende China, 22. august 2013
Comfortable nice helpful

food,place,shopping
10
Very good place for business and even if shopping,i will be back again next Month.
Luciana C. Par Uruguay, 14. august 2013
very nice hotel

location: near shopping area, spacious and comfortable room
8
only one minor problem: really small closet for a 4 night stay like ours. The first night the phone rang at 3 different times during the night (11 pm, 2 am and 4 am), so the second night we disconnected the phone to avoid this. Besides this, everything was excellent. Would definitely come back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05