eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Leyth A. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. juni 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Foretningsreisende China, 28. april 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. april 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 26. april 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Par Netherlands, 21. april 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.
Hoi Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. januar 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Erika M. Par Germany, 1. januar 2014
Cute design hotel

Clean, design, friendliness
7
Christina W. Par Singapore, 23. desember 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Foretningsreisende India, 3. desember 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Par China, 15. oktober 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InngangSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B02