eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 76 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter etter:
Julie T. Par United States of America, 29. september 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Par Portugal, 1. september 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Par Finland, 22. juni 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. juni 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Foretningsreisende China, 28. april 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. april 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 26. april 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Par Netherlands, 21. april 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InngangSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C01