Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inngang
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 181 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Sorter etter:
Elin M. Gruppe Norway, 8. desember 2014
Jentetur

Fasilitetene, service og beliggenhet
9,3
Supert opphold på Sana Berlin. Jentetur med forskjellige behov, alle ble fornøyde:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily B. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2015
berlin

Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian R. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2015
november holiday

the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
9,7
Very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon R. Par United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2015
Great location

Quiet, location, service
9,3
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danielle R. Par United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2015
Very modern, clean hotel

Room design, breakfast, staff
9,3
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhiannon N. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel

The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
8,7
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fishely I. Reiste alene Israel, 16. september 2015
Everything was just perfect

Location rooms service
10
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benny S. Par Australia, 12. september 2015
Good hotel that value for money

Location in city, staffs are very helpful, room is very comfortable
7,7
-good hotel -location might be not the best but it is still considered nice location -staffs are very helpful, friendly, approachable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ly A. Familie med store barn Estonia, 30. august 2015
Everything was perfec.

Location, service, very nice hotel.
10
Enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeo-Min L. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. august 2015
excellent

staff, location, fancy
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InngangSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03