eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403 004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Pub/salong Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Treningsrom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Treningsrom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby
Område Panaji Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 81 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Par Norway, 1. februar 2014
Rolig avslappende sted

balkong, bra lelighet, nær privat strand
8
stille og rolig, egentlig ikke så mye å gjøre der, kunne vært litt butikker og restauranter i nærheten. OK rolig privat del av strand med lite dønninger. Kunne vært mat og drikke service på stranden.
Jenny H. Par Norway, 27. august 2012
Flott, rolig sted

Avslapping
8
Vi hadde ett flott opphold her. Hotellet ligger fredlig og stille til ned i en dal. Ikke langt å gå til stranden. Maten på hotellet var bra. Det kan vel bli litt for stille og rolig i lengden, da det ikke er noe å gjøre på denne plassen. Men ett perfekt sted for avslapping.
Terje E. Familie med store barn Norway, 31. desember 2011
Hotellet ligger i grei avstand fra flyplass

Hoteller ligger noen få minutter unnna en liten og fredelig strand. Hotellet appellerer til familie, særlig indere.
7,7
Hotellet er et greit utgangspunkt og har bra mat. Men for de som skal være her ei uke eller to, vil vi anbefale å leie bil med sjåfør, for shopping, restaurantbesøk og badeliv. Slutten av desember og begynnelsen av januar byr på behagelig temperatur, både i luft og sjø.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Vi anbefaler å leie bil med sjåfør og besøke strendene Colva og Kovalam. Da finner du kilometervis med hvite sandstrender. Kovalam for de som ønsker fart og spenning og Colva for dem som foretrekker litt roligere strandliv. Men uansett finner du enkle strandkafeer med god mat og drikke.
Sharat R. Par India, 10. november 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 25. oktober 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Lokesh P. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Par Sri Lanka, 30. april 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Familie med store barn India, 18. april 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. mars 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Reiste alene Ireland, 9. desember 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Pub/salongSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - TreningsromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - TreningsromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01