Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403 004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Pub/salong Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Treningsrom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Treningsrom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Gjesterom Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby
Område Panaji Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 100 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter etter:
Kjell R. Par Norway, 1. februar 2014
Rolig avslappende sted

balkong, bra lelighet, nær privat strand
8
stille og rolig, egentlig ikke så mye å gjøre der, kunne vært litt butikker og restauranter i nærheten. OK rolig privat del av strand med lite dønninger. Kunne vært mat og drikke service på stranden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny H. Par Norway, 27. august 2012
Flott, rolig sted

Avslapping
8
Vi hadde ett flott opphold her. Hotellet ligger fredlig og stille til ned i en dal. Ikke langt å gå til stranden. Maten på hotellet var bra. Det kan vel bli litt for stille og rolig i lengden, da det ikke er noe å gjøre på denne plassen. Men ett perfekt sted for avslapping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terje E. Familie med store barn Norway, 31. desember 2011
Hotellet ligger i grei avstand fra flyplass

Hoteller ligger noen få minutter unnna en liten og fredelig strand. Hotellet appellerer til familie, særlig indere.
7,7
Hotellet er et greit utgangspunkt og har bra mat. Men for de som skal være her ei uke eller to, vil vi anbefale å leie bil med sjåfør, for shopping, restaurantbesøk og badeliv. Slutten av desember og begynnelsen av januar byr på behagelig temperatur, både i luft og sjø.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Vi anbefaler å leie bil med sjåfør og besøke strendene Colva og Kovalam. Da finner du kilometervis med hvite sandstrender. Kovalam for de som ønsker fart og spenning og Colva for dem som foretrekker litt roligere strandliv. Men uansett finner du enkle strandkafeer med god mat og drikke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clyde D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. desember 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karan G. Par India, 21. desember 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arjun V. Forretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 19. november 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philippe F. Forretningsreisende France, 19. november 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valerie J. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valerie J. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiwari A. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. oktober 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Pub/salongSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - SvømmebassengSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - TreningsromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - TreningsromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - GjesteromSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Nord Goa - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07