Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh-byen, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Bad Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Buffet Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Forretningssenter Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Inne i hotellet Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Treningsrom
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotellet Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Møterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom
Sted: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2008 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2008)
Gudmund F. Par Sweden, 22. desember 2012
Kanonläge, nära till allt, bra standard på allt.

Läget, frukost och internet
8,7
Trevligt hotell, ingen lyx men alt som man behöver finns. Nära marknaden och shopping.
Arild P. Par Norway, 5. desember 2012
Fint og rent hotell-

Internett og god mat.
8,3
Ble godt mottatt på hotellet og personalet snakket utmerket engelsk. Fikk hjelp til alt vi spurte om. Hotellet var rent og pent. Frokosten var tilfredsstillende. En gang var de gått tom for appelsinjus, men da måtte vi bare drikke noe annet. Flinke til å forklare om serverdiheter og forklarte på kartet. Internett tilgang var også gratis.Gangavstand til de fleste serverdiheter hvis man ønsker det. Ikke vanskelig å få tak i taxi heller.
Restauranttips: Vietnam House resturant er verdt et besøk. Få gjerne hotellet til å bestille bort til dere da det er et populørt sted. Har det meste å by på. God atmosføre og god mat.
Silje F. Par Norway, 15. januar 2010
Sanouva

Pene rom, vennlig personale, utrolig bra beliggenhet
8
Sanouva Hotel var et kjempebra hotell etter vår mening. Skikkelig stilrene, ordentlige rom med god seng. Litt trang frokostsal med et veldig lite frokostutvalg, men beliggenhet og standard på rommene veier opp for dette. Her er en i umiddelbar nærhet til alt av interesse. Vil definitivt bo her igjen.
Mirjam L. Par Norway, 19. april 2009
Helt supert!

God plassering, vennlige menneskerng,
9,7
Vi hadde et supert opphold på Sanouva! Svært god plassering, med gåavstand til alle plasser som var av interesse for oss. Personalet på hotellet var svært vennlige, og hjalp til med alt, fra guiding, tips, bæring av bagasje og åpning av dører. Vil anbefale alle som skal til Saigon å bo her, vi vil i hvert fall komme tilbake hit!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gåavstand til Reunification Palace, War museum, Notre Dame, historic museum of Saigon.
Gladys G. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. april 2014
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8,7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Jennifer S. Par United States of America, 3. april 2014
Nice place good location

Well equipped clean rooms, wifi and easy to find.
8
We had a nice stay split between 3 days (the first two night then one more after a visit to Mui Ne). It was comfortable, quiet, clean and had a nice buffet breakfast.
Darrell S. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. mars 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6,7
Nga N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. mars 2014
An average hotel. Very basic. Nothing special.

Location
5,7
Reception staff were unfriendly. We dialled reception from our room and they quickly answered our question and hung up even though we haven't finished. We had to call several times to get our answers. We were told by one girl that we get 5 complimentary pages of printing (for our flights). Then when we we printed, another girl was going to charge us so I complained and we got it free. Breakfast was very basic toast -bacon & eggs, baked beans, Vietnamese congee and fried rice. Nothing special. We stayed in the sanouva deluxe room. Room has windows. The bathroom was clean but the shower screen had this huge sticker which said 'get naked!' Really weird but must be their Art Deco ??? Bed sheets were not soft and fluffy like other placs we stayed. An typical 3 star hotel. Good enough.
John C. Par United States of America, 9. mars 2014
A truly excellent place at reasonable rates!

Incredibly skilled and friendly staff, great breakfasts, and good rates.
10
Excellent!! A young, smart, friendly staff; a very nice room that was modern and clean; really good breakfasts; close to all the major attractions and lots of good restaurants and street food; and all at very reasonable rates!
Carol M. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byenSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BadSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - BuffetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - ForretningssenterSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Inne i hotelletSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - TreningsromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Utsiden av hotelletSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - MøteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - GjesteromSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh-byen - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01