Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 225 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (225)
Sorter etter:
Qianwen B. Forretningsreisende China, 17. april 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Bruce O. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Archelle J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Sandra B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Jon H. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Gayzelle P. Par Philippines, 28. desember 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Luisa B. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
So H. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. august 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Hyong J. Par South Korea, 19. juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FasiliteterSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FasiliteterSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikkerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FasiliteterSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06