Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 221 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter etter:
Archelle J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon H. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisa B. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
So H. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. august 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyong J. Par South Korea, 19. juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert B. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoshino F. Par Japan, 3. mai 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - InngangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TreningsromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivelserSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TreningsromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ResepsjonSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikkerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04