eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Inngang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Treningsrom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgivelser Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Treningsrom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Resepsjon Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Butikker Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 105

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Sorter etter:
Frida D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Reiste alene Japan, 26. juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Par United States of America, 27. mai 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. mai 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. mai 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. april 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppe South Korea, 2. mars 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. desember 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. desember 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - InngangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TreningsromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgivelserSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TreningsromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ResepsjonSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ButikkerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GjesteromSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UtsiktSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05