eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3527 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3527)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Anh D. Par United States of America, 20. januar 2015
convenience to China town

location, chinese food, MRT
5
The room is so small, not good for 2 persom
Bruce M. Par Australia, 15. januar 2015
Noisy road

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel is ok for singapore and the location is great. But I would not stay again. The street in front of my room has been turned into a great eating mall. But has piped music until after 12 midnight. And lots of noisy packing up after that.
Ngan V. Par Vietnam, 12. januar 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, value and nice staff
8,3
Tsz F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
Good location, very clean room but street noisy

close to china town MRT, clean room, reasonable price
7,7
overall good. but the street is noisy till 00:00. it's not a problem if u go out at day time. the room is small but clean. enough for a single traveler.
Rafael F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Good Location & Great Scenes

Location, Room, Clean
8,7
It was great! Except the wifi in my room 208, not strong and have to go out at lobby/coffee corner.
Pongthip M. Par Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Good location & Lovely staff

Location / Staff / Price
7,3
Overall is Ok. But smelly room because of no air ventilation in the room.
Swee L. Par Canada, 9. januar 2015
Bad customer service and terrible bed

Location, internet speed and food choice
5,7
The lady at the front desk was very rude while checking in. Bed was horrible and room was tiny. If you are visiting Singapore, spend a little more and get a better hotel. There is no elevator. The hotel staff also missed the wake up call. Not recommended.
Nadir K. Par India, 9. januar 2015
Honeymoon in Singapore

Location, location and location
7
If you are looking at a hotel only for sleeping at night then this is a great option. The room is a squeeze definitely uncomfortable for two people but the location is terrific. This is not a fancy hotel but a great option for budget travelers
Charrles H. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
Our Short Stay

Location; Staff; lCeanliness
7,7
On our first visit we arrived at 0230 hours and with help of staff we found our room. We were both as little surprised that the room appeared so small but when we looked around it had all the modern mod cons including free Wi Fi. As we had to board a Cruises Ship at 1230 hours after a few hours we were off. On our second short visit we arrived at 1100 hours and again found he staff most helpful in all respects. We checked out at 1900 that evening to return home. It is there perfect location if you are interested in Chinese food and shopping around market style stalls. On both occasions we had a superior room - so one must assume the basic room is even smaller or perhaps not as well equipped. Please also note we did not dine at the hotel but in order to submit this review we had to include and assessment.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A01