eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3428 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3428)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Angela R. Par New Zealand, 26. november 2014
Singapore Sojourn

Location, location, location
8
Private and tidy. Staff go beyond their call of duty especially Mr Khalid Ho.
Hiu W. Par China, 25. november 2014
The standard room is too small

Great location, 3 mins to MRT. Nothing is good besides that.
5
Room is too small that you can't open your luggage properly. You can feel the spring of the bed mattress which can make you feel even more tired after a busy day. Towels seem not clean. Sound proof is weak. Overpriced for the overall qualities.
Agnes P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. november 2014
Great location with great staff

Location, staff, location
7,3
Ok. The staff were nice for let me check-in before the check-in time.
Pornpimol W. Par Thailand, 23. november 2014
Very Good Location

Location, Reception and all staffs
7,3
It will be better if bathroom is able to separate wet and dry zone and add more light in the room.
Thachathorn S. Reiste alene Thailand, 20. november 2014
Good location, near MRT.

Quiet, comfort and good location.
9,7
Shenta T. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. november 2014
Old hotel with Style, but little dirty

Location, Style
4
This hotel has good location, and I can't think anything else is good about this hotel. The staffs are typical "Sorry we don't have" type, the room is small, and walls are like paper, noise from the street or next room taking a shower, can be heard through the night. The price is over rated too, the double bed room has space about 4sqm, which barely fit ur luggage or any souvenir you bought. Overall, I Will Never Stay In This Hotel Again, hope you won't too
Han T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 14. november 2014
Cabin room, no 3 star standar as Agoda picture
4,7
It is cabin Room, not Hotel room 3 star as Agoda picture
Hang L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 13. november 2014
The room is smelly and the price is extremely high

Location
3,7
The room was smelly. There was no fresh air in the room. There was no basic facility as well, such as fridge, kettle, etc. I booked the hotel for my relatives and got not very good feedback from them.
Yongky K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Old minging hotel that looks very classic

Close to the best tourist spot in Singapore, easy to get around, close to MRT Station
8
It was nice even though the room is petite and pretty expensive too. But the surroundings make up for it. Lots of food stalls and restaurants and it's within walking distance to the Chinatown MRT Station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Balkong/terasseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C05