eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3576 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3576)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Thi D. Reiste alene Vietnam, 26. februar 2015
Good location but small room. Noisy at night

Good location, great for shopping
6,3
Good location but small room. Noisy at night
Rod S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. februar 2015
Lai Chun Yuen - Old Chinese Opera House

Sensitive building conversion, location, staff
7,7
Really enjoyed my stay here but be careful if noise bothers you - the balcony rooms over Pagoda St can be a bit noisy
Yong C. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
Cramped with no windows
5
Terrible. The rooms has no windows and is dark all the time. The layout is in an L shape whereby the beds are not beside each other. Terrible layout, cramped and claustrophobic. Look elsewhere for better deals at the same price. 2 star the most. Location is fairly good as it near mrt.
Kelsey P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
overrated

location
6,3
The room was very small and had a damp smell. The furnishings were quite old and worn. Having said that, as a single woman i felt very safe in the hotel and in this area. Most of the staff were very friendly and couldn't help enough. The location is great and it is pretty easy to get around from here.
Lixin H. Familie med store barn China, 18. februar 2015
Good

Cleaness, staff attitude, location
7,3
Yee P. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Good location but noisy

Location, free WiFi, food
7,3
Ai L. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. februar 2015
Valued Hotel

Great location walking distance to MRT, surrounded by shops and eateries
7
A very plesure stay .
Kiet H. Par Vietnam, 15. februar 2015
Good location

Good location - Value for money - Very Clean
6,3
Asako S. Par Australia, 13. februar 2015
Noisy area with limited soundproofing.

Near MRT, in Chinatown
5,7
This hotel is not in the best location if you want a good night sleep. Chinatown can be noisy until nearing midnight and even the rooms without any windows still cop a lot of the noise. The rooms are small to the point that they are cramped and the bathroom design was impractical and nonsensical. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at this price. It is not a comfortable stay and I have had better nights' sleeps at hostels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B07