Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 4067 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (4067)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeu S. Par Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Room is small and very noisy
5,7
Just normal. They need to fix the air cond as too noisy and apply sound proof windows as china town street too noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ran W. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2016
Ran

Good
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micaela H. Par Australia, 28. januar 2016
Perfect location

We loved the staff, location and feel of the hotel
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald C. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. januar 2016
Great Hotel for Solo Traveller

Great Location, Nice Ambiance, The Best for Solo Traveller
9,7
Best location - SG Chinatown. Very close to MRT, food stalls, shopping centers. Going out of the hotel, there are hundreds of stors - for food and shopping already. Since it is close to Chinese New Year, the area is noisy. Some rooms - you will hear the music of the stores below the hotel. But hotel staff was kind to transfer me to new room. Morning staff were nicer than evening staff. I already expected room was small, but it is actually just enough for solo travellers. You will feel the history inside the hotel, as it used to be an Opera House from the 19th century. Overall, nice value for money (booked via Agoda and I had around 50% discount).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chenching L. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 23. januar 2016
The sound insulation is bad...

The service and location are good.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kher J. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Cozy and Warm

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morakot P. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. januar 2016
Very impressive and comfort as your money can do.

Closed to the night food street but quiet, and I can join every place and have a safe money dinning. Very red-dramatic enviroment, which is renovated from a old chinese theatre.
7,3
I love you, Michale!! This place is in our memory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isara L. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. januar 2016
great location

comfort, good location and nice staff
8,3
It was a great stay! I will stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pattraporn K. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. januar 2016
Location

1.Location 2.Early check in
6,7
The hotel has a good location to stay and around hotel have many food and drink nearbe maxwell food court but the housekeeper make some noise in the morning and mid-night by neighborhood who talk on front of between room to room. Maybe it bad luck for me to stay on that's night. PS.Not comfortable bed, it make my back hurt. You need to check and change it. Thank you
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - ResepsjonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Mat og drikkeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02