eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3245 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3245)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Jinru S. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
6,7
No window, hard bed
Christopher K. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Cosy, but bigger than I expected

Close to great local food, tourist districts, and easy access to public transport
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised by the smooth check-in process, and also by the size of the room. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was cosy for two. It's also right in the heart of the Chinatown tourist district, within walking distance to many bars, and a couple of MRT stops away from the major shopping districts. Food is readily available in this area as well - some of the best local stalls are in the area. If you get the chance, check out The Good Beer Company and Smith Street Taps at Chinatown Complex: they serve craft beer from all around the world, and recommend great pairings with the famous Singaporean hawker food.
Ary M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. august 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6,7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Keita M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. august 2014
picture and reality
4
Horrible, be aware that the single room, verrry different from the picture. Perhaps half size and Like a capsule hotel plus bathroom. Wifi was weak. At 130am, some family with 3kids arguing loudly at lobby for half an hour. Since the lobby area goes up to the roof of biilding, no matter where you are, the loud voices can come directly into your room. The front desk man, argues back inthe same loud voice too, and not asking them to calm down instead. Absurd. may be no windows, because you can sleep tight
Graciela M. Familie med store barn Italy, 25. august 2014
Good location but room without ventilation

location, heritage, air conditioning
7,3
The stay was ok, but the room did not have any windows.
Ng S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Good, nearby Chinatown a lot of a Hawker food.

Good value, easy to find food and attracting
6
Very good place, nearby Chinatown, easy to access food and can easy to access MRT Station. Find out a lot attracting place at here.
Kai T. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6,3
Zhongwen G. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9,3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. august 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Balkong/terasseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B04