Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3643 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3643)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Jose A. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. april 2015
OK only

location location location
6,3
Overall it was OK. The room was clean. The location was great. But the room was really very small. No window. Recommended for tourists who just need a place to sleep. You won't want to spend time in the room.
Noriaki M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 16. april 2015
Good for cost

Good location good cost
7
Very comfortable for money
Aiu H. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Short getaway

The design is WOW! Took me by surprise when i enter the hotel. Decor is amazing!
8
My stay was short but sweet. Yes the room is small but cosy. Not much on sound proof as we can hear the streets noise but the design n the location is top notch! Though our toilet shower head is next to the basin (literally) so its kinda unique as u can shower n brush ur teeth (4star toiletries) at the same time was fun! Staff is very friendly & helpful! Will definitely visit again!
Sukanda S. Par Thailand, 14. april 2015
small but good location for food lover

location
6,3
Its very small and busy area but good for food lover close to MRT.
Khuanjarat C. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Nice hotel at great location

Location, close to Chinese Food Street
8,7
Nice service, clean, great location. The hotel is close to SMRT Chinatown, food street, and other attractive spots. They also offer the 10% discount coupons with no expired date for the next check-in. I will choose this hotel though they wont offer us this coupon, as the reasons above ;)
Anna A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. april 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Nice
6
Panisara L. Gruppe Thailand, 13. april 2015
Near MRT good location

Good location friendly staff easy to find some food
6,7
It's lacated in the good location but the hotel a bit old the decoration is good The staff was very friendly
Teh G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Location is good

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
Overall is fine. But they are no longer providing breakfast now. So, they should reduce the price of the hotel.
Ethan T. Gruppe Singapore, 11. april 2015
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Review

Good location, Reasonable Cleanliness and Price
7
Good location with a reasonable price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B04