Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3125 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3125)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Shuxin C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Hotel was decent but room was very small.

The staff were always attentive, the close proximity to the MRT and the fact that you could get discount attraction tickets from the concierge
7
The experience was fine, it is okay for a budget hotel. The facilities could have been kept in better repair, but I wasn't in my room much so it wasn't too much of a problem.
Kristine S. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2014
Quite comfortable despite the room size

Centrally located, big lobby, clean
6,7
Accessible to everywhere i wanted to go but it should be noted that the taxi will drop you at Temple St because Trenggaru is closed to traffic
Andrew M. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
Ok

Location
5,3
Very quick overnight stay.. very small but adequate for one night Great location
Ronnell R. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Lobby, location and staff
7
it was very pleasant.. thought the bathrooms are small compared to western standards.. if you are a lone traveler... its fine
Joanne O. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Good for short stay

Near MRT station, Attentive staff, Easy to find food
6,7
The hotel is situated less than 10 mins walk from Chinatown MRT Station. The Front Office is very helpful to ensure that we get to our destination on time. However, the bathroom is rather small.
Jennie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Convenience , food nearby and suitable for couples

nearby food, mrt and shopping centre
8
Lau S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Conveniently located

walking distance to Mrt, alot local food surronding and clean
7,3
I would recommended for budget travel. This hotel is walking distance from Chinatown MRT that is superb convenient for travellers. We saved alot on transport! This budget 4 star hotel is clean & comfy. There is a newly opened foodstreet behind the hotel. Its very convenience. We stayed room 313 (two single bed room) direct facing the foodstreet. It is noisy and busy until late night. If you are a light sleeper, please avoid that room. Anyway, the whole stay is pleasant!
Hyejin P. Gruppe South Korea, 27. juni 2014
The location is so good.

Location, Desing and Cleanliness
7
Good location and design but a little bit expensive
Tamas B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. juni 2014
Very dark burgundy carpet wall, floor ceiling

Near SMRT, Restaurants Chinese
5,7
Clean but dark hotel. My room was as large as my bed. No window. Good quality bathroom. Good for single traveler.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Balkong/terasseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B01