eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3347 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3347)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Rafael F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice Stay!

Great Location, Near Food Place & MRT
9,3
Daniel I. Par Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Great location but room has been below-par

Location, Easy access, staff performance
6
The location of this hotel is absolutely great but apart from that, it was very noisy at the middle of the night as we heard people shouting and partying etc. Also, the room is extremely small and it contrast from what i saw from the photos. But overall it's a relatively cheap hotel given its location.
Kirrilee R. Par Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Great base for a Singapore visit

convenient, quirky, great service
9,3
Loved this hotel for a weekend getaway. Lovely front desk staff, 1 minute walk to the metro, food street right outside. To top this off, we absolutely loved the character and feel of the place. Beautiful modern room and bathroom. The small room size was no issue for us, maybe travellers with lots of luggage may find it a little awkward. The only downside was the noise. I have stayed at many places where reviewers complained about the noise, but this is the only place I have REALLY understood why. It sounded like a garbage truck went down the street outside emptying bins once every hour - quite incredible really. However, I would still happily stay again.
Choo W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
a good recommendation hotel

clean,friendly staff and with convenient transportation
7,3
A clean hotel with good location.find it a bit noisy bfore 12am....
Tyronne W. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 5. oktober 2014
value for money and convenient place

venue
8
Lydya S. Par Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
The room is too small.

Location, near to MRT and food place
5
Not so comfortable
Jack K. Par United Kingdom, 2. oktober 2014
The stay at Lai Chun Yuen

Style, ease and quality.
7
We only stayed 1 night but it was a great place to stay. Right in the heart of Chinatown with the city on your doorstep. Long or short term stay I would definitely recommend.
Trevor B. Reiste alene Australia, 30. september 2014
Noisy but nice

Position, staff and MRT
7,7
Main problem is noise - right on food street. Also even Superior Double didn't come with fridge! However, when I asked they gave me a portable fridge. I would say, suitable for the young and healthy but not for couples or elderly who want a bit of peace and quiet.
Ka Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
close to mrt, center of city

close to mrt, tiny room, close to food center
5,7
the room is super small. there is no way to walk in the room while both of us going to pack our luggage. toilet is super small also. there is no place to change clothes after bathing. dry/clean cloths easy to get wet, we needed to pay extra attention when taking shower. no breakfast is included but hotel is surrounded by food street and food court. no worry for dining. close to mrt station, very convenience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Balkong/terasseSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B02