Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3830
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3830)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. august 2015
Convenient Location to Chinatown

Location, price, Food
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suet Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Good location , clean room, unique deco

Location, room cleanliness , good wifi
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dang T. Gruppe Vietnam, 22. august 2015
Bath towel very bad

Easy to go to eat and buy to souvernia.the porter service very well
5,3
Nite time very noise and they arrange bath towel to us look very old and broken all the border. Why 3 star hotel can arange like that!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erickson S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. august 2015
Good value for your money

Value for Money, Location, Staff Performance
7,7
The price is comparatively cheaper compared to other hotels, so you get what you pay. Room is small, there's not even a place for the luggage, but that is what we paid for. Have good air conditioning, hot shower, clean bed, quiet environment, so we're comfortable. Very near the Maxwell Food Center and Chinatown Food Court, and also to the People's Park Center where you can exchange money. Two minutes walk to the MRT station (Chinatown). Staff is excellent! They are very accommodating and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 21. august 2015
Tidy and clean room. Nice staff. Good location

Tidy room, nice staff, good condition
9
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kien S. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Strategic hotel

Startegic,reasonable price,nice staff
6,7
Friendly and helpful staff make the trip wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tamara S. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2015
My first time staying

Location,money value,room
9,3
Staff very helpful, nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamonwan K. Par Thailand, 16. august 2015
Super noisy room

Cleaness and location
5,7
We have stayed for 3 nights with the super noisy environment. The music from outside was so loud and we can hear the noise from the street all day all night. We upgraded the room and it's quite costly comparing with the quality of hotel. We will not stay in that area again in the future trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu C. Gruppe United States of America, 14. august 2015
Great location

prime location, price, decor
8,3
we stayed here for 3 nights with my family, booking 6 rooms. our flight was cancelled due to a volcano eruption and they had no problem moving our reservation 3 days ahead. the rooms are small, but that is pretty standard in singapore. the back exit leads you right into Chinatown Food Street and the MRT station is very close by. there are lots of "Si Chaun" restaurants near the hotel so make sure you try the "live fish boiled in hot chilly". we really love the location and will book this hotel again next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01