eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Gjesterom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bad Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inngang Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotellet Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3532 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3532)
Sorter etter:
Hung P. Par Norway, 25. november 2012
Sentral plass i chinatown, men små rom

Kort vei til MRT og sentral i chinatown
6
Vi var ikke så nøye da vi book hotel på agoda,trodde det var for to personer på standard rommet, men det var ikke det. Resultat måtte ut med 40 sin-dollar i tillegg, så vær obs på når man bestille det, for normal dobbel rom koster på dette hotelet er ca 95 sin-dollar, men vi måtte betalt 125 sin-dollar for vi ikke book dobbel rom. Hotel ligger midt i chinatown, mye mass og mye mat så her ingen problemmer med å finne et sted å spise for det er overalt. Hotel var fint men veldig små rom. Kort vei til MRT
Restauranttips: Er man glad i kina-mat, så her er plassen
Khanh Q. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Good location

Location, staffs,
4
Not too good. Wifi did not work, small room, very small bathroom
Toon P. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. januar 2015
Nice budget hotel in middle of china town

Location Location Location
8,7
Right in the middle of lively chinatown street that kind of keep thing happening almost 24hr. It may not be ideal hotel for whoever prefer quiet and isolated place. Room is a bit small but worth the price of it.
Anh D. Par United States of America, 20. januar 2015
convenience to China town

location, chinese food, MRT
5
The room is so small, not good for 2 persom
Bruce M. Par Australia, 15. januar 2015
Noisy road

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel is ok for singapore and the location is great. But I would not stay again. The street in front of my room has been turned into a great eating mall. But has piped music until after 12 midnight. And lots of noisy packing up after that.
Ngan V. Par Vietnam, 12. januar 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, value and nice staff
8,3
Tsz F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
Good location, very clean room but street noisy

close to china town MRT, clean room, reasonable price
7,7
overall good. but the street is noisy till 00:00. it's not a problem if u go out at day time. the room is small but clean. enough for a single traveler.
Rafael F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Good Location & Great Scenes

Location, Room, Clean
8,7
It was great! Except the wifi in my room 208, not strong and have to go out at lobby/coffee corner.
Pongthip M. Par Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Good location & Lovely staff

Location / Staff / Price
7,3
Overall is Ok. But smelly room because of no air ventilation in the room.
Swee L. Par Canada, 9. januar 2015
Bad customer service and terrible bed

Location, internet speed and food choice
5,7
The lady at the front desk was very rude while checking in. Bed was horrible and room was tiny. If you are visiting Singapore, spend a little more and get a better hotel. There is no elevator. The hotel staff also missed the wake up call. Not recommended.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - GjesteromSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BadSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InngangSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Inne i hotelletSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salongSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C02