Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon
Område Seminyak Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 82
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Philipp K. Par Austria, 2. august 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip B. Par New Zealand, 16. juli 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mats M. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. juni 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dianne P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. juni 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsjibbe J. Par Netherlands, 17. mai 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Reiste alene Australia, 16. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Reiste alene Australia, 13. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kellie W. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. mai 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin E. Reiste alene Australia, 20. februar 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSarinande Hotel Bali - BadSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C01