eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon
Område Seminyak / Kerobokan Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 69 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Michelle E. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. desember 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Par Australia, 26. desember 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. desember 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Reiste alene Canada, 14. november 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Par Australia, 4. november 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Reiste alene South Korea, 9. oktober 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Par New Zealand, 24. september 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. august 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Par New Zealand, 24. august 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSarinande Hotel Bali - BadSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03