Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Seminyak Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 53 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Cara C. Par United Kingdom, 31. mai 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Gruppe Australia, 29. april 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Reiste alene Australia, 29. april 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. april 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Par Canada, 4. april 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. mars 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Reiste alene Australia, 12. mars 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Par Australia, 25. februar 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. januar 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSarinande Hotel Bali - BadSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - ResepsjonSarinande Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01