Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 95 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Melani R. Reiste alene Australia, 25. april 2016
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roland M. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 10. april 2016
f
5
f
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roland M. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 9. april 2016
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marco C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 6. april 2016
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew D. Par Australia, 3. april 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek K. Par United Kingdom, 1. mars 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melanie G. Gruppe Canada, 27. februar 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonardo G. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajarshi M. Par India, 8. februar 2016
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raphael E. Par Germany, 4. januar 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSarinande Hotel Bali - BadSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GjesteromSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01