Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Treningsrom
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Lahug Antall rom: 299

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 607 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sorter etter:
John T. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. februar 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benielyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernhard K. Reiste alene Germany, 16. januar 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariecris B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. desember 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria M. Par Philippines, 28. desember 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youngchur S. Par South Korea, 23. desember 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfred A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vera E. Par Philippines, 22. november 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonilo J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ForretningssenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/salongSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MøteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04