Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 574
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Sorter etter:
Yolanda K. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9,7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Nice

Spacious. Good location. Friendly staff.
7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald J. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice F. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2015
Sarrosa

location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
8,7
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abegail P. Gruppe Philippines, 10. juli 2015
Very Good Hotel

location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marianito M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Cebu Sojourn....

Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
4,7
Fair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daisy M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
7,3
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ForretningssenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/salongSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - MøteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02