Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Treningsrom
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 564 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (564)
Sorter etter:
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8,7
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Par United States of America, 21. april 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Par Philippines, 10. april 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ForretningssenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/salongSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B05