Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Treningsrom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 567
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (567)
Sorter etter:
Daisy M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Kim C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
7,3
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8,7
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Par United States of America, 21. april 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Par Philippines, 10. april 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - TreningsromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ForretningssenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/salongSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - MøteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InngangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2D02