eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Møterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dansesal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Møterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 299
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 492 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (492)
Sorter etter:
Murray C. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2014
My stay at Cebu

The staff were only to happy to help you .The presentation of the hotel was very good also the breakfast buffet was plentiful
8
A very pleasant stay
Beverly T. Par Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
Renovation badly needed!

location
5,7
The hotel (old wing) badly needed an upgrade. There were stains on the toilet seat, the towels were old and ragged. The room smells musty. Breakfast refill was very slow. Empty bowls/food platters takes a long time for refill to arrive. Location was superb though
Sadami H. Reiste alene Japan, 7. oktober 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. september 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Par United States of America, 27. september 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Guido R. Par Italy, 26. september 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Cynthia A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. september 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Martin T. Reiste alene Ireland, 15. september 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Reiste alene Ireland, 15. september 2014
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Michael M. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - MøteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - DansesalSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsjonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - MøteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - SvømmebassengSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GjesteromSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02