Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 54 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter etter:
Kari E. Par Norway, 19. mai 2016
gammel stil
6,3
Noe slitt og bør pusses opp. Stilen bør beholdes, da det er nok av de moderne hotelltilbudene.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hilde B. Par Norway, 31. januar 2016
Tradisjonsrikt og godt hotel

Beliggenhet, atmosfære og service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jostein H. Gruppe Norway, 21. mars 2010
Bra beliggenhet, bra hotell, men dyre ekstra´s

Beliggenheten er svært bra. Likedan er sigarbaren like ved resepsjonen utrolig bra.
6,7
Dette er et greit hotell med svært bra beliggenhet i Charlottenburg. Sigarbaren ved resepsjonen er absolutt verdt et besøk, særlig om man vil slappe av med en skikkelig sigar og ditto drink. Vi reagerte imidlertid på at de ville ha 19 euro per person for frokost. Det er den ikke verdt. Vi likte heller ikke at de ville ha 10 euro for internet - per døgn. Ellers ok.
Restauranttips: Mange bra restauranter i nærheten. Dessuten er KaDeWe et must!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans D. Par Netherlands, 12. mai 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynn P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 9. mai 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
6,7
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eero A. Par Finland, 27. juni 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph J. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 12. mai 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike K. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline B. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 25. april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - HageSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - HageSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01