eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hage Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hage Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter etter:
Jostein H. Gruppe Norway, 21. mars 2010
Bra beliggenhet, bra hotell, men dyre ekstra´s

Beliggenheten er svært bra. Likedan er sigarbaren like ved resepsjonen utrolig bra.
6,7
Dette er et greit hotell med svært bra beliggenhet i Charlottenburg. Sigarbaren ved resepsjonen er absolutt verdt et besøk, særlig om man vil slappe av med en skikkelig sigar og ditto drink. Vi reagerte imidlertid på at de ville ha 19 euro per person for frokost. Det er den ikke verdt. Vi likte heller ikke at de ville ha 10 euro for internet - per døgn. Ellers ok.
Restauranttips: Mange bra restauranter i nærheten. Dessuten er KaDeWe et must!
Mike K. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 25. april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Par Hong Kong, 4. april 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. mars 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. januar 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
James T. Par Singapore, 29. september 2012
grand old hotel, great location.

grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
6,7
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
Shoppingtips: all shops are closed on public holidays.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - HageSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - HageSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03