Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Møterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Savoy Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
Sted: Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 228 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Peter M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2014
Excellent in every way!

Very comfortable,luxury at it's best and great service.
9,7
What a treat after 2 weeks of travelling around Myanmar!The room was amazing,staff were very attentive,breakfast was the best during the entire stay in the country and the pool was an added treat during the hot weather.Excellent as a whole!
Donall H. Par United States of America, 26. mars 2014
5 hotel (by Yangon standards) without any pretense

Food, bar, pool area
8
A very nice stay. Comfortable room, very friendly staff and warm, welcoming atmosphere. The food is excellent and the ambiance at the bar is great for mingling.
Wong W. Par Singapore, 25. mars 2014
SPECTACULAR!!

We had a spectacular time. Do not let the outside fool you. As soon as you walk in, the smell of jasmine takes your senses to a different place.
10
Paul D. Par United States of America, 16. mars 2014
Relaxing, Good location, nice people

Location, food, Quiet
7,7
Very nice, relaxing, good French Food, staff very nice and location is excellent
Pamela B. Par United Kingdom, 15. mars 2014
Superb colonial hotel in the middle of Yangon.

Beautiful decor, peaceful, nice pool area
9
Had a wonderful stay at The Savoy. A beautiful, colonial hotel full of character. Impeccable service and cleanliness. Cannot fault the hotel at all. Overpriced but all hotels in Yangon are at a premium. Try Onyx for a superb steak. Only a two minute walk away up a dusty side street.
Peter P. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2014
Beautiful colonial country house boutique hotel

Beautiful old style colinial style house, with loads of character and charm. Great service and ambience. Lovely decor
8,7
A very enjoyable stay in a homely atmosphere and lovely colonial décor in the spirit of Old Burma Days. Definitely recommended for visitors to the old city
Donall B. Par United States of America, 7. mars 2014
an oasis with exceptional service

attentive staff, lovely pool area & elegant decor
8,7
we stayed only one night at the savoy, and were pleased with the elegant decor, our comfortable room and most of all by the lovely pool area, which is indeed (as so many have described it) an ideal oasis after a morning of sightseeing in bustling, dusty yangon. it's the superbly trained staff, though, that earns the savoy five stars. we had several hours in transit in yangon before our morning flight from mandalay and our evening flight out of the country. when we returned to the savoy (paying a $15 pool-access fee), every request we had was met with a smile: reconfirming our flights, charging our devices, arranging taxis, posting mail and more. many other hospitality groups could learn much from the staff here.
Marie E. Par Sweden, 1. mars 2014
Absolutely perfect!

the pool garden, the breakfast buffet, the atmosphere
10
I could stay here forever! The pool garden is lovely, and so is the breakfast buffet. Very nice rooms in an absolutely wonderful colonial building. If you decide to go to Yangon you should definitely stay here!
Carla W. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. februar 2014
A perfect place to decompress

The staff, the pool and the teak floors in the room were perfect for my yoga practice!
10
Our stay was the perfect ending to our trip through Myanmar…After out 12 days all around the country we were able to decompress and truly relax and enjoy some quiet time. The star and restaurants and pool made our stay very comfortable and I would come back if I am ever lucky enough to visit this wonderful country again!
Francois P. Par France, 11. februar 2014
Excellent

See above
9,3
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - MøteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSavoy Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03