Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inngang
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
Område Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 372 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (372)
Sorter etter:
Sak L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 21. mai 2015
very pleasant stay

Great environment
9,7
Loved everything except that there were no elevators.
Christopher H. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mai 2015
Excellent and charming place.

Colonial charm, pool area, patio eating area
8,7
this is a wonderful place and within a short walking distance of the main pagoda I would certainly stay here again
Rachel C. Par United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
Boitique colonial hotel with great staff

Large room, super comfy bed & quiet pool (out of season)
8,3
Beautiful hotel & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, very homely, tasty breakfast & great staff. The TV reception was poor & the pool was lovely but felt overly chemical.
Patricia B. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. mai 2015
Fantastic!

Staff, ambiance, location
10
Loved this hotel! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and old-worldly. The rooms are spacious and clean. The outdoor area and indoor restaurants- all great! After this stay, cannot imagine staying anywhere else in Yangon!
Peter M. Par United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
A happy return visit.

The location was amazing,the pool facilities great and the staff were very accommodating.
9,7
I have stayed here previously,and always use the hotel as my last stop of luxury before my return to the UK.The hotel is set in another era,almost colonial in many ways,and it is always a pleasure to return.The staff are always great,and it is amazing to relax around the pool after a day of sightseeing in Yangon.Excellent in every way.
Alexandra R. Par United Kingdom, 5. mai 2015
Outstanding hotel

The staff are amazing, the food is excellent and the hotel really comfortable
9,7
Fantastic!
Siew Y. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
My stay at the hotel was great. The staffs are friendly and helpful. However, I have a comment on the room's main switch. You have to switch off the main switch to switch off the lights. The main switch cut off all electric in the room except for the air-cond. So, I can't charge my phone and camera at night.
Joshua H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. mai 2015
Perfect hotel

lovely in every way. Staff is very nice and helpful, the place is beautiful and the rooms are large.
10
Great stay
Win Y. Par Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Every little touch makes Savoy a perfection!

The colonial building and its interior design fits very well to the city. The hospitality and the staffs make our stay the most comfortable. The location is perfect, in a quiet surrounding.
10
All good!
Angela T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
Charming Savoy Hotel

Room size and interior, service,
9,7
Excellent, loved everything

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - InngangSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08