eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inngang
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
Område Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 351 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (351)
Sorter etter:
Malina C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. mars 2015
A comfortable stay

The staff were very attentive and friendly. The rooms were very large and comfortable. Good was delicious.
9,7
We had a great stay with our children. The food was fantastic, rooms kept clean and the hotel service was friendly and professional. Would love to stay again!!
Peter M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. mars 2015
Sublime

Location,staff and the sheer comfort
9,3
As a returning guest after a lengthy trip around Myanmar,it was a delight to be reminded of the sheer old-world style of this hotel.It was like being transported back into an era of opulence,luxury and comfort,with every need and request being met. The staff were wonderful.location was very central and convenient and I will certainly stay there again.
Nicolas S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
Savoy !!!

Staff, food and room
10
Really fantastic
Andrea L. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Marvelous hotel with an old feel

The floors , the room and the ambiance were lovely
10
Our stay was better than Yangon. Breakfast is delicious and the hotel oasis in the city.
Jeanette O. Par Sweden, 8. mars 2015
A great stay

Ambiance, friendliness of staff, food
9,7
A perfect end to our trip to Myanmar.
Nancy P. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mars 2015
Top choice

Ambiance, cleanliness, pool
9
Excellent
Greta J. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mars 2015
Savoy March 2015

The location. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The pool and gardens around the pool are beautiful and well kept. The room is a nice size. (Big)
8,3
I stayed at the Savoy on two differnt occasions. My second experience was far better than the first one. The first time, my room was on the first floor, dark and the shower didn't work. The second time I requested a higher floor had a balcony and the hotel even gifted me a novel! At all times the staff was extremely kind, courteous and helpful. When I booked, I had no idea the location was so awesome- It has an excellent location.
Annie B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. mars 2015
An Oasis

Efficient and friendly staff who spoke good English, colonial design and large, well appointed rooms
9,3
Delightful and very relaxing. I loved it.
Charles C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Quaint old world charm

Breakfast, beautiful old world hotel, great customer service
9,3
If you are looking for an old style colonial hotel in Yangon, this is a great choice. The staff are very helpful and polite. We loved the room and the old stairway leading to the 2nd floor. The pool area is a good place to relax during the heat of the day. This was a great place to start our Myanmar trip.
Stuart P. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Excellent

interior decor, food, staff,
10
Really appreciated the quality of the hotel. It has been finished very well. The hard wood floors are fantastic, staff are great, and the food was delicious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - InngangSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03