eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Møterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Savoy Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Balkong/terasse Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Område Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 341 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Sorter etter:
Annie B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. mars 2015
An Oasis

Efficient and friendly staff who spoke good English, colonial design and large, well appointed rooms
9,3
Delightful and very relaxing. I loved it.
Charles C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Quaint old world charm

Breakfast, beautiful old world hotel, great customer service
9,3
If you are looking for an old style colonial hotel in Yangon, this is a great choice. The staff are very helpful and polite. We loved the room and the old stairway leading to the 2nd floor. The pool area is a good place to relax during the heat of the day. This was a great place to start our Myanmar trip.
Stuart P. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Excellent

interior decor, food, staff,
10
Really appreciated the quality of the hotel. It has been finished very well. The hard wood floors are fantastic, staff are great, and the food was delicious.
Nancy T. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Beautiful old colonial feel, exceptional breakfast buffet and extremely friendly and helpful staff
10
We only stayed two nights on our way to Bagan and wished we had also booked for our return to Yangon but unfortunately not available. The hotel is well located, has a wonderful old world charm and the staff could not be more helpful. We ate two nights at the French bistro and were pleased both evenings with our meal and service. We liked that the hotel did not cater to tour groups (which we experienced at other hotels on our stay) and felt very much at home.
Helene V. Familie med store barn France, 19. februar 2015
a dream, when you are arriving in Myamar.

architecture/food
10
great
Eliana L. Reiste alene Switzerland, 15. februar 2015
Nice colonial hotel

The atmosphere, the staff and security
7,3
It was good except one day it was noisy due to works next door and surrounding area full of potholes.
Susannah M. Par Australia, 13. februar 2015
Fabulous

Staff staff and colonial feel
8,3
Lovely
Tobi-Lee V. Reiste alene Australia, 30. januar 2015
beautiful yangon

staff. room. food.
10
Wonderfull will be returning
Robert O. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Lovely little hotel with amazing food

Food, room, staff
9
Lovely little place! Nice room, nice pool area but best of all the amazing food. Everything we ate was delicious!! Location is ok, near lake and temple,but little far from downtown. Lovely stay though, I'd recommend .
Antony L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. januar 2015
Stayed to take part in the Yangon Halaf Marathon J

Old World Charm
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - MøteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSavoy Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Balkong/terasseSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - InngangSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04