Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inngang
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
Område Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 389
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter etter:
Anders T. Par Norway, 21. juli 2015
An Oasis in busy Yangon

Helpful and friendly staff, catering for your needs, nice rooms
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gillian B. Par Canada, 19. juli 2015
A calm oasis in a bustlingcity

Gorgeous pool, Spacious Rooms, Customer focussed staff
8,7
Savoy hotel is among the best in Yangon, with (high) price to match. Even though located away from the main tourist area, I found the location great since its walking distance to Shwedagon Pagoda and many restaurant options are nearby. The staff work very hard to provide excellent customer service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruslan K. Foretningsreisende Russia, 18. juli 2015
Nice heritage hotel

History of the place
8
It is good but cleaning of the floor in the room could have been done better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher L. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Great character hotel, location and staff

Great character hotel, location and staff
10
Great character hotel, location and staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karlyn H. Par United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Weekend in delightful hotel

Staff, Ambiance & food
8
On the whole good but my partner c/o mustiness in the room. (I have no sense of smell) Internet connection only available in reception. I am not amoured by window between the room and bathroom overlooking toilet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aruna S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
A comfortable stay.

The atmosphere of the hotel, clean toilets & room & good staff service.
7,7
My family & I enjoyed our stay at Savoy Hotel. We would definitely use Savoy Hotel services again. My mum is vegetarian & the kitchen staff have been great in preparing her meal according to her dietary needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
qwerty

qwerty
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Othmar H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. juni 2015
A great hotel

Staff, Atmosphere, Dining
9,7
This is a very nice Victorian-style boutique hotel within walking distance (20 minutes) from Shwedgon Pagoda. The hotel has lots of character and it is an antidote to the cookie-cutter international business hotels. The staff was friendly, well trained and professional. The dining options were nice too. There was lots of attention to details. Once can clearly see that the hotel is run by a hospitality management professional!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supinyar V. Par Thailand, 5. juni 2015
good place to stay with comfort

nice location , good food , good service
8,3
prefer to go back and stay again as nice hotel with good bar
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelyn N. Par Singapore, 2. juni 2015
French hospitality in Yangon

Antique styled accommodation and interior, location to Swedagon pagoda, french food
7,3
Enjoyable stay in the suite and appreciated their extra touches like the fruit basket on arrival, local hotel slippers. This is a refurbished house so there are no lifts and climbing up and down 3 floors is needed. Love the french flair and design of the place, very romantic. Breakfast buffet is a little limited and they use chinese woks to keep the food warm, which isn't as effective as modern food warmers. French restaurant is pretty good. Walking distance to Swedagon pagoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - InngangSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05