Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Savoy Hotel

129, Dhammazadi Road, Nordre Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inngang
Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Lobby Savoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet Savoy Hotel Yangon - Bad Savoy Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
Område Nordre Yangon Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Adrienne H. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2015
Old Colonial Charm

Old colonial hotel renovated with all modern conveniences but still retaining the old world flavour. Breakfast and dining were very good.
8,7
Our only suggestions for the hotel ate to see if they can squeeze in any more pool loungers by the pool. We were staying during the Thingyan water festival when basically everything in Yangon was closed for 5 days which could explain why the pool area was heavily used, but we watched guests leave as there was no place for them to sit. Our other suggestion is to provide a list of restaurants or things to do during Thingyan. The pagodas are still open although one might get wet getting to them! A nice lady at reception on our first night did give us a dining option bit when we asked on subsequent nights, no-one was able to provide any suggestions, even if they would be in another hotel. A list at reception would be extremely helpful as when we booked at this time, did not realise the entire city shuts down to celebrate.
Daniel B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Good but lacking the finishing touches

Standard of the room, colonial style, pool area
8
Walter S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Savoy Hotel

Staff, Service and Colonial architecture of hotel
10
Joanna C. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
Colonial splendour!

Colonial ambience, swimming pool and lounging area, breakfast
8
Very enjoyable. So nice to be able to relax in such gorgeous settings to recover from the hecticness and heat of Rangoon!
Amy D. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Savoy

Staff was soooo amazing, the pool was just perfect and the bar is so comfortable and felt like you went back in time
10
If I return to Yangon I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Really loved the staff, friendliest people I have met so far on my trip, always smiling, even when we had our 4 o'clock wake up
Malina C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. mars 2015
A comfortable stay

The staff were very attentive and friendly. The rooms were very large and comfortable. Good was delicious.
9,7
We had a great stay with our children. The food was fantastic, rooms kept clean and the hotel service was friendly and professional. Would love to stay again!!
Alexandra B. Par Switzerland, 22. mars 2015
We felt like home

Service, ambiance and food in french bistrot
3,3
Peter M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. mars 2015
Sublime

Location,staff and the sheer comfort
9,3
As a returning guest after a lengthy trip around Myanmar,it was a delight to be reminded of the sheer old-world style of this hotel.It was like being transported back into an era of opulence,luxury and comfort,with every need and request being met. The staff were wonderful.location was very central and convenient and I will certainly stay there again.
Nicolas S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
Savoy !!!

Staff, food and room
10
Really fantastic
Andrea L. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Marvelous hotel with an old feel

The floors , the room and the ambiance were lovely
10
Our stay was better than Yangon. Breakfast is delicious and the hotel oasis in the city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Savoy Hotel YangonSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengSavoy Hotel Yangon - InngangSavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - LobbySavoy Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - BadSavoy Hotel Yangon - GjesteromSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkeSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletSavoy Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02