eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Område Legian Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 943 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (943)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Nancy S. Reiste alene Germany, 10. september 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Reiste alene Australia, 7. september 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy
Christine R. Reiste alene Australia, 6. september 2014
great value for money

wonderful helpful staff,rooms cleaned every morning while I was at breakfast.lovely big deluxe room
9,3
I have stayed there three times and always enjoy my stay,it is only a budget hotel,but well situated and fabulous staff,I love that I can park my motor bike at my room,in the deluxe ground floor rooms.very cheap restaurant with great staff.would not recommend to any one who is looking for luxury,bathrooms are very old, but the hotel had every thing I needed for a budget hotel,I will stay again
Stephen C. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Love this place it's the best value for money

Love the staff .,the hotel location great value
10
Always good as usual will not stay anywhere else I have stayed many times I feel right at home just love the sayang mertha hotel
Tri I. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Value for money

Great location, cheap, friendly staff
7
Nee R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Very close to all the destination

Clean, Comforth, Big Room
9,3
Great
Riski B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. august 2014
best price

good I like this hotel
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02