Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser
Sted: Legian Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 895 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (895)
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. mars 2014
Nice budget hotel

Cheap, Clean and within walking distance to beach
7
Zawaluhelme A. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2014
You get what you pay for

Very affordable, centrally located, near to good halal restaurants
7
It was generally good. Second time we stayed here. Aircond good. The staff was attentive when we informed that that there are a lot of mosquitoes. They provided us with a can of insecticide and that solved the problem. Quite far from the beach, but it was okay for us. We settled for the free toasts for breakfast since there are better restaurants just walking distance away from the hotel.
Deborah T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. februar 2014
A very comfortable brand new super kingsize bed

A brand new super king sized bed topped the list. Very friendly and hardworking staff.
6,3
A very disturbed 2nd night due to alcohol fuelled revelries of noisy backpackers having pool party until 2.30am. Staff very apologetic but said group were drunk and there would be no repeat. On 4th night same group had screaming party until 4.30am and again staff very apologetic but said group had now left and numerous notices appeared advising pool closed at 11pm. (even quieter guests had to adhere to). Other guests were unhappy about the extreme noise of the inconsiderate group. This is a shame as the staff were very friendly and worked very hard to ensure the stay was as comfortable as possible.
Jean H. Reiste alene Australia, 20. februar 2014
Good price, but I wouldn't stay here again.

Price.
6
OK, but would prefer other hotels I have stayed at.
Dynatalie D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. februar 2014
Not going back here

Near beach 4 minute, near airport 15minute. Nice balcony
4,7
Internet connection SLOW-NONE. Staff are not really infomative and friendly. But i like the swimming Pool and my room balcony thou.
Christel D. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2014
Nice budget hotel

Pool, location, free breakfast
5
Good budget hotel, Nice pool and good location. But the Window in the room had no glass so hundreds of mosquitos at night! Woke up with 87 bites:( So wouldn't stay again, but good location near Beach and shopping!
Carolyn G. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. januar 2014
comfortable, close to Kuta & shopping. Friendly

friendly, clean, good location
8,3
We had a good stay, friendly staff & good with children. Food was nice. Great location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salongSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salongSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C08