Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 1123 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1123)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Le T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 20. mai 2016
Room Status
3,3
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. mai 2016
Value for money
5
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Awan I. Reiste alene New Zealand, 5. mai 2016
Room
4,7
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lay T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. mars 2016
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan M. Reiste alene Denmark, 29. mars 2016
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 28. mars 2016
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tuqiang Z. Reiste alene New Zealand, 23. mars 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BadSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08