eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hage
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad
Område Legian Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 965 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (965)
Sorter etter:
Mikael L. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. november 2013
Billigt, enkelt, nära till våg surfing, ingen lyx.

personalen är trevlig, billigt hotell, nära till surfing.
6,3
hotellet står under renovering vilket kan vara lite störande ljudmässigt, dock är det på dagarna, nattetid är inga problem. Detta är ett väldigt enkelt hotell, det är billigt oc har en väldigt enkel standrad, förväntar man sig massa service och massa komfort, då är detta intenett hotell för dig. Detta hotell riktar sig till den enkla turisten, låg budget, bsckpacker, eller surfare. Kanske den som inte vill lägga massa pengar på boendet när man bara skall sova på rummet. Kanske vill lägga pengarna på något annat i stället. Då är det helt rätt. Om inte man vill ha det enkelt, välj något annat i stället, men då får man betala lite mer.
Ida K. Gruppe Norway, 4. juni 2013
Hyggelig hotell i gangavstand til strand

Rolig, rente, hyggelig ansatte
7
Hadde et hyggelig opphold på hotellet, bodde på et stille rom. Bakgården er vakker i typisk balinesisk stil. Frokosten som var inkludert var helt ok, men de hadde også en meny man kunne bestille en mer avansert frokost fra for en billig penge, den var veldig god.
Eva Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. oktober 2011
Lokasi dekat pantai legian

Ada kolam renang dan kamar luar
3,7
Hotel sangat dekat dengan pantai legian, tidak begitu sulit untuk shopping, restoran, tapi sangat bising karena hotel dalam renovasi, sarapan pagi sangat monoton hanya roti bakar.
Utelivstips: Sangat cocok untuk pasangan muda, terlalu ramai
Ricky I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. desember 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Reiste alene Australia, 13. desember 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Gruppe Germany, 2. desember 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Reiste alene Australia, 27. november 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Reiste alene Australia, 5. november 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Par Indonesia, 4. november 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OmgivelserSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GjesteromSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HageSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05